22 January, 2021

The Broken Spine (A Beloved Bookroom Mystery) by Dorothy St. James Book Tour and Giveaway! @DorothyWrites

The Broken Spine (A Beloved Bookroom Mystery) by Dorothy St. James

About The Broken Spine

 

The Broken Spine (A Beloved Bookroom Mystery) 

Cozy Mystery 1st in Series 

Publisher: Berkley (January 19, 2021)

Hardcover: 320 pages 

ISBN-10: 0593098579 

ISBN-13: 978-0593098578 

Kindle ASIN: B086SCQ639

The first in an exciting new series featuring Trudell Becket, a spunky librarian who will stop at nothing to save her beloved books and catch a killer!

Trudell Becket, book-loving librarian, finds herself in a bind when the library where she works is turned into a state-of-the-art bookless library. In a rare move of rebellion, Trudell rescues hundreds of her library's beloved books slated for the recycle center. She sets up a secret book room in the library's basement and opens it to anyone who shares her love of the printed book.
 

When the town councilman, who was the vocal proponent of the library's transformation into a "futuristic technological center," is crushed under an overturned shelf of DVDs, Trudell becomes the police's prime suspect for his murder. She was the only person in the library at the time of his death, or so the police believe. But that's not true. For the past month, Trudell had been letting a few dozen residents into the building through the basement entrance so they could read and check out the printed books.

 

But if she tells the police about the backdoor patrons who were in the library at the time of the murder, she'd have to explain about the secret book room and risk losing the books. In order to protect herself from being arrested for a murder she didn't commit, Trudell--with the help of a group of dedicated readers--decides to investigate. She quickly discovers you can't always judge a book by its cover.

  About Dorothy St. James
Mystery author Dorothy St. James was born in New York but raised in South Carolina. She makes her home on an artsy island community in South Carolina with her husband, a crazy dog, and fluffy cat. Though writing has always been a passion for her, she pursued an undergraduate degree in Wildlife Biology and a graduate degree in Public Administration and Urban Planning. She put her educational experience to use, having worked in all branches and all levels of government including local, regional, state, and federal. She even spent time during college working for a non-profit environmental watchdog organization.

Switching from government service and community planning to fiction writing wasn't as big of a change as some might think. Her government work was all about the stories of the people and the places where they live. As an urban planner, Dorothy loved telling the stories of the people she met. And from that, her desire to tell the tales that were so alive in her heart grew until she could not ignore it any longer. In 2001, she took a leap of faith and pursued her dream of writing fiction full-time.

* Dorothy St. James is the alter-ego of award-winning multi-published author, Dorothy McFalls. She enjoys writing in several different genres. Her works have been nominated for many awards including: Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award, Reviewers International Organization Award, National Reader's Choice Award, CataRomance Reviewers' Choice Award, and The Romance Reviews Today Perfect 10! Award. Reviewers have called her work: "amazing", "perfect", "filled with emotion", and "lined with danger."

Author Links 
  Purchase Links - Amazon - IndieBound - Bookshop - B&N


TOUR PARTICIPANTS
January 19 – The Avid Reader – REVIEW
January 19 – I'm All About Books – SPOTLIGHT
January 19 – Mysteries with Character – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 19 – Sapphyria's Book Reviews – REVIEW
January 19 – FUONLYKNEW – SPOTLIGHT
January 20 – Socrates Book Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
January 20 – Ascroft, eh? – CHARACTER INTERVIEW
January 20 – I Read What You Write – REVIEW, GUEST POST
January 20 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book – REVIEW  
January 20 – Christa Reads and Writes – REVIEW
January 21 – Here's How It Happened – SPOTLIGHT
January 21 – Ruff Drafts – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 21 – Reading Is My SuperPower – REVIEW
January 21 – MJB Reviewers - SPOTLIGHT
January 22 – Books to the Ceiling - AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 22 – Celticlady's Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
January 22 – Moonlight Rendezvous -  REVIEW, GUEST POST
January 22 – Cozy Up WIth Kathy - REVIEW
January 22 – View from the Birdhouse – SPOTLIGHT
January 23 – Baroness' Book Trove – CHARACTER INTERVIEW
January 23 – Diane Reviews Books – REVIEW
January 23 – Elizabeth McKenna - Author Blog – SPOTLIGHT
January 23 – Maureen's Musings – SPOTLIGHT
January 23 – Mystery Thrillers and Romantic Suspense Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
January 24 – Reading, Writing & Stitch-Metic - GUEST POST
January 24 – Lisa Ks Book Reviews – CHARACTER GUEST POST
January 24 – Brianne's Book Reviews – REVIEW
January 24 – Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers – SPOTLIGHT
January 24 – StoreyBook Reviews - REVIEW
January 25 – Brooke Blogs – SPOTLIGHT
January 25 – Books a Plenty Book Reviews – REVIEW
January 25 – Literary Gold – CHARACTER GUEST POST
January 25 – The Pulp and Mystery Shelf – SPOTLIGHT
January 25 – Melina's Book Blog – REVIEW
January 25 – Thoughts in Progress – SPOTLIGHT

  Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? 

 

21 January, 2021

Mystery Bones Murders: (Frankie Shep Suspense Novellas) by Karen Randau Book Tour and Giveaway! @klrandau

Mystery Bones Murders: A gripping story of love, deceit, and redemption (Frankie Shep Suspense Novellas) by Karen Randau

About Mystery Bones Murders

 

Mystery Bones Murders (Frankie Shep Suspense Novellas) 

Mystery - Thriller 1st in Series 

Independently Published (November 30, 2020) 

Print length: 131 pages 

ASIN: B08PDGPJT6

Frankie Shep is still mourning the deaths of her husband and young son when she finds a bone in the far corner of her Wyoming cattle ranch.

Excited to think she may have discovered an ancient Native American village, she takes the bone to a lifelong friend who is now a forensic anthropologist on contract with her county.
 

After a cursory inspection, he turns a blood-chilling stare at Frankie. The bone isn’t ancient. Worse, the victim could be the remains of Frankie’s mother. She disappeared from her own bed more than a decade ago.

And now her retired father is missing.
 

As Frankie digs deeper, she discovers the terrifying truth that a serial killer is using her land to bury his victims, all members of her family and inner circle.

And now he’s watching her.
 

Mystery Bones Murders is a story of love, heart-wrenching deception, and finding redemption.

  About Karen Randau

Karen Randau authors fast-paced stories with intricate plots, lots of action, and a dash of romance told from the point of view of a female amateur sleuth. Mystery Bones Murders is her sixth book and the first book in a new series of novellas. She lives in the mountains of Arizona with her multi-generational family.

Author Links 

  Purchase Links - Amazon 


TOUR PARTICIPANTS
January 18 – I'm All About Books – SPOTLIGHT
January 19 – Author Elena Taylor's Blog – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 20 – StoreyBook Reviews – REVIEW, GUEST POST
January 21 – Celticlady's Reviews - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 22 – Brooke Blogs - SPOTLIGHT
January 23 – Cassidy's Bookshelves - REVIEW, CHARACTER GUEST POST
January 24 – Literary Gold - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 25 – Maureen's Musings - SPOTLIGHT
January 26 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book – REVIEW, GUEST POST
January 27 – The Pulp and Mystery Shelf – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 28 – MJB Reviewers – SPOTLIGHT
January 29 – I Read What You Write - CHARACTER GUEST POST
January 29 – Ruff Drafts – SPOTLIGHT
January 30 – FUONLYKNEW – SPOTLIGHT
January 31 – Sapphyria's Book Reviews – SPOTLIGHT  

 Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? 


 

20 January, 2021

Murder Can Haunt Your Handiwork (A Haunted Craft Fair Mystery) by Rose Pressey Book Tour and Giveaway! @rosepressey

Murder Can Haunt Your Handiwork (A Haunted Craft Fair Mystery) by Rose Pressey

About Murder Can Haunt Your Handiwork

 

Murder Can Haunt Your Handiwork (A Haunted Craft Fair Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series 

Publisher: Kensington (December 29, 2020)

Mass Market Paperback: 256 pages 

ISBN-10: 1496721659 

ISBN-13: 978-1496721655 

 Digital ASIN: B086R8YGLD

A Gilded Age ghost helps psychic painter Celeste Cabot catch a killer . .

 

Rising up against the beautiful backdrop of the Blue Ridge Mountains, the Biltmore Estate is a magnificent mansion in Asheville, North Carolina, built as a summer home for George Washington Vanderbilt II—yes, of those Vanderbilts—during the Gilded Age. Nowadays, it’s the site of an annual craft fair. Unfortunately, it’s also about to become a crime scene . . .

 

Celeste is hard to miss as she pulls up with her pink and white Shasta trailer and adorable Chihuahua, Van Gogh—Van for short. But before she can show off her artwork at the fair, a tour guide is found strangled by a velvet rope barrier and a valuable painting goes missing. With a rogues’ gallery of sketchy suspects, Celeste welcomes the help of a pair of handsome detectives—and a ghost with a special interest in the case . . .

  Includes tips and recipes!

Read an Excerpt

 EXCERPT CHAPTER 1

 

“Why were you on the other side of that rope, too?” I asked. “I can’t take you all anywhere.”

“You never take me anywhere,” he said.

“Now you know why,” I said.

Yes, technically, my family had invited themselves on this trip. They’d followed me all the way from Gatlinburg.

Stevie sauntered over to my side. “We just wanted to get a better view of the fancy-schmancy stuff. You can’t blame us for that.”

“Yes, I can blame you for that,” I said in a louder voice than I’d intended.

A third employee joined our group. The word SECURITY was written in big white letters across the front of his black shirt. The tall, muscular, bald-headed man gestured toward the door. “We’re going to have to ask you all to please exit.”

“Oh no, I didn’t get to see everything,” my mother said in a pouty tone.

“Is it really necessary that we leave?” my father asked.

The man stared blankly at my father.

“He wants to know if it’s necessary that we leave,” I translated. “We’ll be good.”

The man gestured toward the door again, giving my father the answer without saying a word.

“Okay, I think it’s best if we just go.” I looped my arm through my mother’s and guided her toward the door.

Glancing back, I realized my father was standing there, staring at the mural on the ceiling. I rushed over and yanked him with me. Everyone in the room stared at us. It was more attention than I wanted. My father and brothers reluctantly obeyed and marched behind us.

“Sorry,” I said over my shoulder to the employees.

Frustration covered their faces, as if they wanted no part of my apology. I totally understood their point of view. Plus, my bank account couldn’t afford reimbursing the estate if one of my wacky relatives broke something.

Being asked to leave was a blessing in disguise.

My family and I walked past the groups of tour-goers entering the estate. They looked as if they were having a delightful time. With my family, I realized serenity wasn’t in the cards for me. Bright sunshine surrounded us as we stepped out of the mansion. I blinked, trying to adjust to the light. A vast array of colors surrounded us—the lush lawns and trees full of green leaves. The assortment of trees included magnolia, cherry, and crabapple. Pink hyacinths, yellow daffodils, and red tulips bloomed around the space. It was so much to take in that I felt I’d never see it all.

“Well, thanks to you all, we almost got arrested,” I said. “You should thank me for saving you from going to jail. Once again.”

  About Rose Pressey

Rose Pressey is the USA Today bestselling author of the Haunted Craft Fair Mysteries and the Haunted Vintage Mystery Series. She enjoys writing quirky and fun novels with a paranormal twist. The paranormal has always captured her interest. The thought of finding answers to the unexplained fascinates her.

When she’s not writing about werewolves, vampires, and every other supernatural creature, she loves eating cupcakes with sprinkles, reading, spending time with family, and listening to oldies from the fifties. Yeah, she loves Elvis. She can’t help myself.

Rose lives in the beautiful commonwealth of Kentucky with her husband, son, and three sassy Chihuahuas.

Author Links 
  Purchase Links – 


TOUR PARTICIPANTS
January 15 – I'm All About Books – SPOTLIGHT
January 15 – View from the Birdhouse – REVIEW
January 15 – Books a Plenty Book Reviews - REVIEW
January 15 – Ruff Drafts – SPOTLIGHT
January 16 – Socrates Book Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
January 16 – The Avid Reader - REVIEW, EXCERPT
January 16 – Literary Gold - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 17 – Cozy Up With Kathy - REVIEW, AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 17 – Baroness' Book Trove - CHARACTER INTERVIEW
January 17 – Sapphyria's Book Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
January 18 – The Pulp and Mystery Shelf - AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 18 – FUONLYKNEW – SPOTLIGHT
January 18 – Moonlight Rendezvous – REVIEW  
January 19 – Diane Reviews Books – GUEST POST
January 19 – Christy's Cozy Corners – CHARACTER GUEST POST
January 19 – Brooke Blogs - SPOTLIGHT
January 20 – Celticlady's Reviews - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 20 – Reading, Writing & Stitch-Metic - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 20 – Laura's Interests – REVIEW
January 21 – Mysteries with Character – GUEST POST
January 21 – Ascroft, eh? – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 21 – Author Elena Taylor's Blog – SPOTLIGHT
January 22 – Eskimo Princess Book Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
January 22 – I Read What You Write - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 22 – Maureen's Musings – SPOTLIGHT
January 22 – MJB Reviewers – SPOTLIGHT

Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? 
   

19 January, 2021

Bait and Witch - A Witch Way Librarian Mystery by Angela M. Sanders Book Tour and Giveaway!

Bait and Witch - A Witch Way Librarian Mystery by Angela M. Sanders

About Bait and Witch

Bait and Witch - A Witch Way Librarian Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Kensington (December 29, 2020) Mass Market Paperback: 336 pages ISBN-10: 1496728742 ISBN-13: 978-1496728746 Digital ASIN: B086R8VF2T

Librarian Josie Way moved to small-town Oregon to lay low. Instead, thanks to newfound magic abilities—and a killer on the loose—she’s leapt out of the frying pan and into a cauldron of trouble . . .

 

Josie Way loved working among the Library of Congress’s leather-scented stacks—until she uncovered corruption and made herself a target. As Wilfred, Oregon’s new librarian, Josie can stay undercover until the case goes to court. But life in this little town isn’t as subdued as she expected. The library, housed in a a Victorian mansion, is slated to be bulldozed. Still digesting the news that her safe haven is about to become scrap lumber, Josie discovers a body in the woods . . .

 

Almost as shocking, Josie learns that she’s descended from a long line of witches—and her powers have suddenly sprung to life. With help from a spoiled alley cat who just may be her familiar, Josie’s thumbing through a catalog of suspects, hoping she can conjure a way to save her library—and her life . . .

 

About Angela M. Sanders

Angela M. Sanders writes the Amazon bestselling Joanna Hayworth Vintage Clothing Mysteries and The Booster Club Capers. Under the pen name Clover Tate, she’s the author of the Kite Shop Mysteries (Berkley), which Romantic Times praised for their “well written wit and intrigue.” Angela’s articles on food, personalities, and perfume have appeared in a variety of magazines, and her monthly newsletters have nearly 2,000 subscribers. She interacts with readers on Facebook and Instagram and is a prominent blogger for Now Smell This, which garners 1.5 million monthly page views. Angela has two cats—one of whom is black of course—a witch’s freckle in her left eye and learned to read tarot cards from a pagan priestess.

Author Links 
  Website - https://angelamsanders.com/ 
  Purchase Links - Amazon - B&N - Kobo - Google Play - IndieBound 


TOUR PARTICIPANTS
January 11 – Mochas, Mysteries and Meows – CHARACTER GUEST POST
January 11 – The Editing Pen – REVIEW
January 11 – Brooke Blogs – SPOTLIGHT
January 12 – I'm All About Books – SPOTLIGHT
January 12 – The Pulp and Mystery Shelf – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 12 – Literary Gold - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 13 – The Avid Reader - REVIEW, EXCERPT
January 13 – Baroness' Book Trove - REVIEW
January 13 – Maureen's Musings – SPOTLIGHT
January 14 – Angel's Guilty Pleasures - CHARACTER INTERVIEW
January 14 – Socrates Book Reviews - SPOTLIGHT
January 14 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book – REVIEW
January 15 – MJB Reviewers – SPOTLIGHT
January 15 – Cozy Up WIth Kathy - REVIEW, AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 15 – Moonlight Rendezvous – REVIEW  
January 16 – FUONLYKNEW – SPOTLIGHT
January 16 – StoreyBook Reviews – GUEST POST
January 17 – Christy's Cozy Corners - REVIEW
January 17 – Books a Plenty Book Reviews - REVIEW
January 18 – Thoughts in Progress - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 18 – Paranormal and Romantic Suspense Reviews - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 18 – Eskimo Princess Book Reviews - SPOTLIGHT
January 19 – Celticlady's Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
January 19 – Sneaky the Library Cat's Blog – CHARACTER INTERVIEW
January 20 – I Read What You Write - GUEST POST
January 20 – Sapphyria's Book Reviews - REVIEW
 
  Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? Click Here Find Details and Sign Up Today!

18 January, 2021

Cover Reveal! @evelynsolaauthor #DiverseRomance #SecondChanceRomance #ComingSoon #Broken

 🔥🔥Hot Cover Alert🔥🔥


We are excited to share the #CoverReveal for Broken, by @evelynsolaauthor! Keep reading for more details about this sexy, diverse read plus add it to your Goodreads today!


Add to Goodreads http://bit.ly/38EgoAE

Pre-Order on Amazon   https://amzn.to/3hNpCxF

Cover Credit: Sarah Kil, Creative Studios

JULIA
I never saw Noah Weston coming. He swept into my life like an unexpected storm, but soon, he was everything to me.
Until tragedy struck.
One day I was planning the rest of my life with my soulmate, and the next I was picking up the pieces of a love so strong, it broke me apart. 
It took three years to put myself back together.
Three years until I was ready to move on.
I’ll never forget it. The day he came back.
Can lightening strike twice? Maybe, but when I look into his eyes, all I remember are the last words he ever spoke to me.
The words that left me broken.


NOAH
I loved her before I knew her name. She was more than just my heartbeat. Julia Blake was a dream too good to be true.
When real life invaded the bubble we had created, I was left a broken man.
I survived, but I was dead inside. Half the man I used to be.
The half I needed had a new life without me.
Three years later, I’m back to reclaim what I’ve lost.
I’m back for her, only she wants nothing to do with me.

A Side of Murder (A Cape Cod Foodie Mystery) by Any Pershing Cover Reveal!

  

A Side of Murder (A Cape Cod Foodie Mystery)

Cozy Mystery
1st in Series
Publisher: Berkley (February 23, 2021)
Mass Market Paperback: 320 pages
ISBN-10: 0593199146
ISBN-13: 978-0593199145
Digital ASIN: B087PL9HHF

Beautiful Cape Cod, Massachusetts, is known for seafood, sand, surf, and, now…murder.

Samantha Barnes was always a foodie. And when the CIA (that’s the Culinary Institute of America) came calling, she happily traded in Cape Cod for the Big Apple. But then the rising young chef’s clash with another chef (her ex!) boils over and goes viral. So when Sam inherits a house on the Cape and lands a job writing restaurant reviews, it seems like the perfect pairing. What could go wrong? Well, as it turns out, a lot.

The dilapidated house comes with an enormous puppy. Her new boss is, well, bossy. And the town’s harbormaster is none other than her first love. Nonetheless, Sam’s looking forward to reviewing the Bayview Grill—and indeed the seafood chowder is divine. But the body in the pond outside the eatery was not on the menu. Sam is certain this is murder. But as she begins to stir the pot, is she creating a recipe for her own untimely demise?

Pre-order Your Copy Today! 

Amazon - B&N - Kobo - Google Play - IndieBound

About Amy Pershing 

Amy Pershing is a lifelong mystery lover and wordsmith. She was an editor, a restaurant reviewer, and a journalist before leading employee communications at a global bank. A few years ago (with the final college tuition bill paid), she waved goodbye to Wall Street to write full time (and spend more time sailing on the Cape!). A Side of Murder, the first of the Cape Cod Foodie mysteries, is her debut novel.

 

A SIDE OF MURDER COVER REVEAL PARTICIPANTS

January 18, 2021

Reading Is My SuperPower

Author Elena Taylor's Blog

The Ninja Librarian

Maureen's Musings

Moonlight Rendezvous

Christy's Cozy Corners

Reading, Writing & Stitch-Metic

My Reading Journeys

Mystery Thrillers and Romantic Suspense Reviews

Socrates Book Reviews

FUONLYKNEW

Celticlady's Reviews

I Read What You Write

Rosepoint Publishing

Cozy Up WIth Kathy

Brooke Blogs

The Book's the Thing

Melina's Book Blog

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Sapphyria's Book Reviews


15 January, 2021

The Kingdom Under Siege By Steven Szmyt Book Tour and Interview!


The Kingdom Under Siege

By Steven Szmyt

Genre: Sci Fi/Fantasy 

About the Book

The pieces have fallen after the battle at Elm Hills and the Kingdom’s two biggest foes, the Prominent Order and the Wanderers, have regrouped to plan their retaliation.  With help from unlikely sources, the Kingdom’s hierarchy is threatened as it also uncovers one of the boldest coups it has ever faced.

Meanwhile, a key young potential has fled from the Kingdom which has created a ripple effect of dangerous events that the Wolf King must navigate through. As Anne learns more about werewolf lore an unusual ally is revealed. She must also overcome the greatest deception she has ever encountered, a deception that will have every Kingdom member questioning its own.

This powerful lycan syndicate must unleash all of its might to survive or the future of the Kingdom will finally lie in the hands of its enemies. Even if the Wolf King and his soldiers can endure, these historic events could change the future of the Kingdom as they know it.

Author Steven Szmyt blends the modern era and familiar locations with ancient legends and warm characters to make you wonder, “What if werewolves existed?” Follow the continuing tale of the Wolf King as he defends his Kingdom against rival wolf packs while keeping his ancient society hidden from human civilization.

About the Author

A native New Englander, author Steven Szmyt lives in Portsmouth New Hampshire with his wife and two daughters.

Inspired by the writings of Stephen King, J.R.R Tolkien and Clive Cussler, he attended Notre Dame College then transferred to the Maine College of Art where he honed his artistic creativeness.  

After a few other ventures, Szmyt focused on writing. Starting many stories but never completing, he became frustrated. One cold winter evening, he experienced a brief but vivid dream. He got out of bed, fired up his computer and started typing.  His wife woke up a few hours later to find him working feverishly over a growing manuscript. During the next several weeks, he wrote tirelessly before and after work.  

“The story just wrote itself, I was compulsive, I wanted to know where it was going to lead me,” he says. The work he was doing would become his first novel, “The Kingdom.”

Steven is an avid cyclist and is frequently found on the roads surrounding Portsmouth.  He plays piano and drums, and is learning guitar along with his youngest daughter.  His passion is rescuing Doberman Pinschers. 

Book Two: The Kingdom Under Siege, promises to give readers an intriguing re-entry, a dramatic delve into darker areas of the story, and breathtaking ending to Book One: The Kingdom.  

Links

Amazon:  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08Q6SVN1P?ref_=pe_3052080_397514860

FB: https://www.facebook.com/steven.szmyt.1

Twitter: https://twitter.com/molyoy

Website: http://www.stevenszmyt.com/about.html

B & N:  https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-kingdom-steven-szmyt/1126122012

Interview with Author!

How did you come up with the story of The Kingdom and its sequel The Kingdom Under Siege?

I came up with the idea for the Kingdom from a dream that I had. I was so moved by the dream that I started writing the next day and never looked back. The follow up to the Kingdom was a different process of evaluating each character and where I wanted to go with their story. Once I had the basic storyline I worked on how the plot could be twisted to really make the story intriguing. 


What do you find most challenging about the writing process, and how do you deal with it?


For me, coming up with the basic storyline can be a struggle. To overcome this hurdle, I envision the story as if I were watching a movie and imagine how it would look visually. This usually helps me through tough areas of the story.


When and where do you do your writing? 


I try to be outside as much as possible when I write. My favorite places to write are at the beach or parks. During the winter of bad weather days I will most often be at the library. 


What are you most proud of as a writer?


I truly enjoy talking to readers who have made a connection with the story and want to express how they felt after reading.


If you could have dinner with any writer, living or dead, who would it be and what would you

talk about?


I think the most fascinating author to have dinner with would be George Orwell. He lived during incredible times in our history and his experiences helped him create some of the most talked-about stories in history. I would love to hear his thoughts on how and why he decided to write them.  


Grayson: Hellbound Lovers MC, #2 by Crimson Syn Book Blitz!

Title: Grayson: Hellbound Lovers MC, #2  

Author: Crimson Syn 

Genre: Romantic Suspense/ Motorcycle Club 

Romance Release Date: 01/15/2021 

Cover Designer: Gray Creations-Lou Gray 

Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC.


GRAYSON

She’s a tempting wildcat and she’s driving me insane!
Ever since the first night we met,
I can’t seem to get away from Rahyne Andrews.
Her kisses are toxic and I can’t seem to say no to her.
My only problem is that she doesn’t seem to be interested in anything
more than my body.
And I’m not about to have my control taken away from me.
She either bends to my will, or I’m walking.

RAHYNE

Grayson Carter is everything I ever dreamed of and more.
He’s gorgeous, smart, and knows how to take care of a woman’s every need.
But I’ve suffered enough with men in my past,
And the last thing I want is to have another failed relationship.
Especially, when it involves the VP of the Hellbound Lovers MC.
What he doesn’t know, is that I’m the one in control.
I’m always in control…
So why is it that Grayson Carter is the only man who has ever made me want to lose it?

Re-Released and new content! Read on Amazon & in #KU

AMAZON  

Tweet: #BookBlitz Grayson: Hellbound Lovers MC, #2 By @crimsonsyn82 Purchase your copy today @Amazon #KindleUnlimited https://ctt.ec/0X3f1+ Pick up both books in the series here> https://ctt.ec/6UZ4d+ #BAPpr #MCRomance

International Bestselling Author, Crimson Syn, has been writing since the age of sixteen. Born and raised in New York City, to two extremely supportive Colombian parents, Crimson picked up the pen to escape from bullying in school. Her first book, Wolf: Hellbound Lovers MC, was published in March 2017, and ever since she has been focused on bringing her readers page turning, lip biting, bookmarking passion. 

Today she is the lead on the Royal Bastards MC project, and she is working hard on creating brand new worlds for you to escape into. Her alphas are rough and possessive, and her heroines are independent, bright women with lots of sexy curves who know how to handle these naughty boys. From the Motorcycle Club world, to a twisted Alice in Wonderland, and a very sexy Cowboy series-Crimson's sole goal is to indulge her readers into these steamy reads that will send you into the arms of dangerous alphas and deliciously sexy rogues without leaving the confines of your nice warm beds. 

If she is able to entice your inner goddesses, then she has done her job.

Available in Kindle Unlimited

AMAZON

AddToAny

Pin it!

Google Analytics

Please Share!

Printfriendly

View My Stats!

View My Stats

Pageviews past week

SNIPPET_HTML_V2.TXT

Feedburner

Tweet