19 January, 2021

Bait and Witch - A Witch Way Librarian Mystery by Angela M. Sanders Book Tour and Giveaway!

Bait and Witch - A Witch Way Librarian Mystery by Angela M. Sanders

About Bait and Witch

Bait and Witch - A Witch Way Librarian Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Kensington (December 29, 2020) Mass Market Paperback: 336 pages ISBN-10: 1496728742 ISBN-13: 978-1496728746 Digital ASIN: B086R8VF2T

Librarian Josie Way moved to small-town Oregon to lay low. Instead, thanks to newfound magic abilities—and a killer on the loose—she’s leapt out of the frying pan and into a cauldron of trouble . . .

 

Josie Way loved working among the Library of Congress’s leather-scented stacks—until she uncovered corruption and made herself a target. As Wilfred, Oregon’s new librarian, Josie can stay undercover until the case goes to court. But life in this little town isn’t as subdued as she expected. The library, housed in a a Victorian mansion, is slated to be bulldozed. Still digesting the news that her safe haven is about to become scrap lumber, Josie discovers a body in the woods . . .

 

Almost as shocking, Josie learns that she’s descended from a long line of witches—and her powers have suddenly sprung to life. With help from a spoiled alley cat who just may be her familiar, Josie’s thumbing through a catalog of suspects, hoping she can conjure a way to save her library—and her life . . .

 

About Angela M. Sanders

Angela M. Sanders writes the Amazon bestselling Joanna Hayworth Vintage Clothing Mysteries and The Booster Club Capers. Under the pen name Clover Tate, she’s the author of the Kite Shop Mysteries (Berkley), which Romantic Times praised for their “well written wit and intrigue.” Angela’s articles on food, personalities, and perfume have appeared in a variety of magazines, and her monthly newsletters have nearly 2,000 subscribers. She interacts with readers on Facebook and Instagram and is a prominent blogger for Now Smell This, which garners 1.5 million monthly page views. Angela has two cats—one of whom is black of course—a witch’s freckle in her left eye and learned to read tarot cards from a pagan priestess.

Author Links 
  Website - https://angelamsanders.com/ 
  Purchase Links - Amazon - B&N - Kobo - Google Play - IndieBound 


TOUR PARTICIPANTS
January 11 – Mochas, Mysteries and Meows – CHARACTER GUEST POST
January 11 – The Editing Pen – REVIEW
January 11 – Brooke Blogs – SPOTLIGHT
January 12 – I'm All About Books – SPOTLIGHT
January 12 – The Pulp and Mystery Shelf – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 12 – Literary Gold - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 13 – The Avid Reader - REVIEW, EXCERPT
January 13 – Baroness' Book Trove - REVIEW
January 13 – Maureen's Musings – SPOTLIGHT
January 14 – Angel's Guilty Pleasures - CHARACTER INTERVIEW
January 14 – Socrates Book Reviews - SPOTLIGHT
January 14 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book – REVIEW
January 15 – MJB Reviewers – SPOTLIGHT
January 15 – Cozy Up WIth Kathy - REVIEW, AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 15 – Moonlight Rendezvous – REVIEW  
January 16 – FUONLYKNEW – SPOTLIGHT
January 16 – StoreyBook Reviews – GUEST POST
January 17 – Christy's Cozy Corners - REVIEW
January 17 – Books a Plenty Book Reviews - REVIEW
January 18 – Thoughts in Progress - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 18 – Paranormal and Romantic Suspense Reviews - SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT
January 18 – Eskimo Princess Book Reviews - SPOTLIGHT
January 19 – Celticlady's Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
January 19 – Sneaky the Library Cat's Blog – CHARACTER INTERVIEW
January 20 – I Read What You Write - GUEST POST
January 20 – Sapphyria's Book Reviews - REVIEW
 
  Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? Click Here Find Details and Sign Up Today!

18 January, 2021

Cover Reveal! @evelynsolaauthor #DiverseRomance #SecondChanceRomance #ComingSoon #Broken

 🔥🔥Hot Cover Alert🔥🔥


We are excited to share the #CoverReveal for Broken, by @evelynsolaauthor! Keep reading for more details about this sexy, diverse read plus add it to your Goodreads today!


Add to Goodreads http://bit.ly/38EgoAE

Pre-Order on Amazon   https://amzn.to/3hNpCxF

Cover Credit: Sarah Kil, Creative Studios

JULIA
I never saw Noah Weston coming. He swept into my life like an unexpected storm, but soon, he was everything to me.
Until tragedy struck.
One day I was planning the rest of my life with my soulmate, and the next I was picking up the pieces of a love so strong, it broke me apart. 
It took three years to put myself back together.
Three years until I was ready to move on.
I’ll never forget it. The day he came back.
Can lightening strike twice? Maybe, but when I look into his eyes, all I remember are the last words he ever spoke to me.
The words that left me broken.


NOAH
I loved her before I knew her name. She was more than just my heartbeat. Julia Blake was a dream too good to be true.
When real life invaded the bubble we had created, I was left a broken man.
I survived, but I was dead inside. Half the man I used to be.
The half I needed had a new life without me.
Three years later, I’m back to reclaim what I’ve lost.
I’m back for her, only she wants nothing to do with me.

A Side of Murder (A Cape Cod Foodie Mystery) by Any Pershing Cover Reveal!

  

A Side of Murder (A Cape Cod Foodie Mystery)

Cozy Mystery
1st in Series
Publisher: Berkley (February 23, 2021)
Mass Market Paperback: 320 pages
ISBN-10: 0593199146
ISBN-13: 978-0593199145
Digital ASIN: B087PL9HHF

Beautiful Cape Cod, Massachusetts, is known for seafood, sand, surf, and, now…murder.

Samantha Barnes was always a foodie. And when the CIA (that’s the Culinary Institute of America) came calling, she happily traded in Cape Cod for the Big Apple. But then the rising young chef’s clash with another chef (her ex!) boils over and goes viral. So when Sam inherits a house on the Cape and lands a job writing restaurant reviews, it seems like the perfect pairing. What could go wrong? Well, as it turns out, a lot.

The dilapidated house comes with an enormous puppy. Her new boss is, well, bossy. And the town’s harbormaster is none other than her first love. Nonetheless, Sam’s looking forward to reviewing the Bayview Grill—and indeed the seafood chowder is divine. But the body in the pond outside the eatery was not on the menu. Sam is certain this is murder. But as she begins to stir the pot, is she creating a recipe for her own untimely demise?

Pre-order Your Copy Today! 

Amazon - B&N - Kobo - Google Play - IndieBound

About Amy Pershing 

Amy Pershing is a lifelong mystery lover and wordsmith. She was an editor, a restaurant reviewer, and a journalist before leading employee communications at a global bank. A few years ago (with the final college tuition bill paid), she waved goodbye to Wall Street to write full time (and spend more time sailing on the Cape!). A Side of Murder, the first of the Cape Cod Foodie mysteries, is her debut novel.

 

A SIDE OF MURDER COVER REVEAL PARTICIPANTS

January 18, 2021

Reading Is My SuperPower

Author Elena Taylor's Blog

The Ninja Librarian

Maureen's Musings

Moonlight Rendezvous

Christy's Cozy Corners

Reading, Writing & Stitch-Metic

My Reading Journeys

Mystery Thrillers and Romantic Suspense Reviews

Socrates Book Reviews

FUONLYKNEW

Celticlady's Reviews

I Read What You Write

Rosepoint Publishing

Cozy Up WIth Kathy

Brooke Blogs

The Book's the Thing

Melina's Book Blog

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Sapphyria's Book Reviews


15 January, 2021

The Kingdom Under Siege By Steven Szmyt Book Tour and Interview!


The Kingdom Under Siege

By Steven Szmyt

Genre: Sci Fi/Fantasy 

About the Book

The pieces have fallen after the battle at Elm Hills and the Kingdom’s two biggest foes, the Prominent Order and the Wanderers, have regrouped to plan their retaliation.  With help from unlikely sources, the Kingdom’s hierarchy is threatened as it also uncovers one of the boldest coups it has ever faced.

Meanwhile, a key young potential has fled from the Kingdom which has created a ripple effect of dangerous events that the Wolf King must navigate through. As Anne learns more about werewolf lore an unusual ally is revealed. She must also overcome the greatest deception she has ever encountered, a deception that will have every Kingdom member questioning its own.

This powerful lycan syndicate must unleash all of its might to survive or the future of the Kingdom will finally lie in the hands of its enemies. Even if the Wolf King and his soldiers can endure, these historic events could change the future of the Kingdom as they know it.

Author Steven Szmyt blends the modern era and familiar locations with ancient legends and warm characters to make you wonder, “What if werewolves existed?” Follow the continuing tale of the Wolf King as he defends his Kingdom against rival wolf packs while keeping his ancient society hidden from human civilization.

About the Author

A native New Englander, author Steven Szmyt lives in Portsmouth New Hampshire with his wife and two daughters.

Inspired by the writings of Stephen King, J.R.R Tolkien and Clive Cussler, he attended Notre Dame College then transferred to the Maine College of Art where he honed his artistic creativeness.  

After a few other ventures, Szmyt focused on writing. Starting many stories but never completing, he became frustrated. One cold winter evening, he experienced a brief but vivid dream. He got out of bed, fired up his computer and started typing.  His wife woke up a few hours later to find him working feverishly over a growing manuscript. During the next several weeks, he wrote tirelessly before and after work.  

“The story just wrote itself, I was compulsive, I wanted to know where it was going to lead me,” he says. The work he was doing would become his first novel, “The Kingdom.”

Steven is an avid cyclist and is frequently found on the roads surrounding Portsmouth.  He plays piano and drums, and is learning guitar along with his youngest daughter.  His passion is rescuing Doberman Pinschers. 

Book Two: The Kingdom Under Siege, promises to give readers an intriguing re-entry, a dramatic delve into darker areas of the story, and breathtaking ending to Book One: The Kingdom.  

Links

Amazon:  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08Q6SVN1P?ref_=pe_3052080_397514860

FB: https://www.facebook.com/steven.szmyt.1

Twitter: https://twitter.com/molyoy

Website: http://www.stevenszmyt.com/about.html

B & N:  https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-kingdom-steven-szmyt/1126122012

Interview with Author!

How did you come up with the story of The Kingdom and its sequel The Kingdom Under Siege?

I came up with the idea for the Kingdom from a dream that I had. I was so moved by the dream that I started writing the next day and never looked back. The follow up to the Kingdom was a different process of evaluating each character and where I wanted to go with their story. Once I had the basic storyline I worked on how the plot could be twisted to really make the story intriguing. 


What do you find most challenging about the writing process, and how do you deal with it?


For me, coming up with the basic storyline can be a struggle. To overcome this hurdle, I envision the story as if I were watching a movie and imagine how it would look visually. This usually helps me through tough areas of the story.


When and where do you do your writing? 


I try to be outside as much as possible when I write. My favorite places to write are at the beach or parks. During the winter of bad weather days I will most often be at the library. 


What are you most proud of as a writer?


I truly enjoy talking to readers who have made a connection with the story and want to express how they felt after reading.


If you could have dinner with any writer, living or dead, who would it be and what would you

talk about?


I think the most fascinating author to have dinner with would be George Orwell. He lived during incredible times in our history and his experiences helped him create some of the most talked-about stories in history. I would love to hear his thoughts on how and why he decided to write them.  


Grayson: Hellbound Lovers MC, #2 by Crimson Syn Book Blitz!

Title: Grayson: Hellbound Lovers MC, #2  

Author: Crimson Syn 

Genre: Romantic Suspense/ Motorcycle Club 

Romance Release Date: 01/15/2021 

Cover Designer: Gray Creations-Lou Gray 

Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC.


GRAYSON

She’s a tempting wildcat and she’s driving me insane!
Ever since the first night we met,
I can’t seem to get away from Rahyne Andrews.
Her kisses are toxic and I can’t seem to say no to her.
My only problem is that she doesn’t seem to be interested in anything
more than my body.
And I’m not about to have my control taken away from me.
She either bends to my will, or I’m walking.

RAHYNE

Grayson Carter is everything I ever dreamed of and more.
He’s gorgeous, smart, and knows how to take care of a woman’s every need.
But I’ve suffered enough with men in my past,
And the last thing I want is to have another failed relationship.
Especially, when it involves the VP of the Hellbound Lovers MC.
What he doesn’t know, is that I’m the one in control.
I’m always in control…
So why is it that Grayson Carter is the only man who has ever made me want to lose it?

Re-Released and new content! Read on Amazon & in #KU

AMAZON  

Tweet: #BookBlitz Grayson: Hellbound Lovers MC, #2 By @crimsonsyn82 Purchase your copy today @Amazon #KindleUnlimited https://ctt.ec/0X3f1+ Pick up both books in the series here> https://ctt.ec/6UZ4d+ #BAPpr #MCRomance

International Bestselling Author, Crimson Syn, has been writing since the age of sixteen. Born and raised in New York City, to two extremely supportive Colombian parents, Crimson picked up the pen to escape from bullying in school. Her first book, Wolf: Hellbound Lovers MC, was published in March 2017, and ever since she has been focused on bringing her readers page turning, lip biting, bookmarking passion. 

Today she is the lead on the Royal Bastards MC project, and she is working hard on creating brand new worlds for you to escape into. Her alphas are rough and possessive, and her heroines are independent, bright women with lots of sexy curves who know how to handle these naughty boys. From the Motorcycle Club world, to a twisted Alice in Wonderland, and a very sexy Cowboy series-Crimson's sole goal is to indulge her readers into these steamy reads that will send you into the arms of dangerous alphas and deliciously sexy rogues without leaving the confines of your nice warm beds. 

If she is able to entice your inner goddesses, then she has done her job.

Available in Kindle Unlimited

AMAZON

Crime Scene Connection (Love Inspired Suspense) by Deena Alexander Book Tour and Giveaway! @DeenaAlexanderA

Crime Scene Connection (Love Inspired Suspense) by Deena Alexander

About Crime Scene Connection

 

Crime Scene Connection (Love Inspired Suspense) 

Inspirational Romantic Suspense 

Publisher: Love Inspired Suspense (January 12, 2021) 

Mass Market Paperback: 224 pages 

ISBN-10: 1335404996 ISBN-13: 978-1335404992 

Digital Publisher: Love Inspired Suspense (January 1, 2021) 

ASIN: B089RLTK6L

Her writing was fiction,

 

until a killer made the danger very real…

 

A serial killer’s imitating crime scenes from Addison Keller’s bestselling novel, determined to make her the final victim. But with former police officer Jace Montana and his dog at her side, Addison might just be able to unmask the murderer. With time running out as the killer closes in, she must confront her past and unravel long-buried secrets…and hope they can all escape with their lives.

 

About Deena Alexander

Deena grew up in a small town on the south shore of eastern Long Island, where she met and married her high school sweetheart. She recently relocated to Florida with her husband, three kids, son-in-law, and four dogs. Now she enjoys long walks in nature all year long, despite the occasional alligator or snake she sometimes encounters. Deena's love for writing developed when her youngest son was born and didn't sleep through the night, and she now works full time as a writer and a freelance editor.

Author Links

  Purchase Links – 


TOUR PARTICIPANTS
January 4 – FUONLYKNEW – SPOTLIGHT
January 4 – Socrates Book Reviews – REVIEW
January 5 – Nadaness In Motion - REVIEW, INDIVIDUAL GIVEAWAY
January 5 – Ruff Drafts – GUEST POST
January 6 – Lisa Ks Book Reviews - AUTHOR INTERVIEW, INDIVIDUAL GIVEAWAY
January 6 – Because I said so -- and other adventures in Parenting – REVIEW
January 7 - Reading, Writing & Stitch-Metic - REVIEW, GUEST POST
January 7 - Baroness' Book Trove – CHARACTER INTERVIEW
January 8 – Literary Gold – CHARACTER GUEST POST
January 8 – Sapphyria's Book Reviews - SPOTLIGHT
January 9 – Reading Is My SuperPower – REVIEW
January 10 – Brooke Blogs – SPOTLIGHT
January 11 – Here's How It Happened – REVIEW
January 12 – Mysteries with Character – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
January 13 – Thoughts in Progress – SPOTLIGHT
January 13 – Christy's Cozy Corners – REVIEW
January 14 – I Read What You Write – SPOTLIGHT    
January 15 – Celticlady's Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
January 15 – Books to the Ceiling – REVIEW
January 16 – eBook Addicts – CHARACTER GUEST POST
January 17 – Maureen's Musings – REVIEW
January 17 – I'm All About Books - REVIEW, INDIVIDUAL GIVEAWAY
  Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? Click Here Find Details and Sign Up Today!
   

14 January, 2021

A Man of Honor, or Horatio's Confessions by J.A. Nelson Boo Tour and Giveaway! @JANelsonAuthor @hfvbt


A Man of Honor, or Horatio's Confessions by J.A. Nelson

Publication Date: December 9, 2019
Quill Point Press
Paperback, eBook & AudioBook; 414 pages

Genre: Historical/Thriller/Mystery


Winner of two silver medals
Best First Book, Fiction
Best Cover, Fiction
Awarded by the IBPA (2020)

2020 Notable Indie, Top 100 - Best Indie Book Awards, Shelf Unbound

Finalist, Literary Fiction
14th Annual National Indie Excellence Awards (2020)

A Man of Honor tells the fictional tale of how one man’s oath gave birth to the legend of Hamlet.

How far would you go to keep a deathbed promise?

Surrounded by the bodies of slain monarchs, a dying prince extracts a promise from his friend, Horatio: "Tell my story."

Rival kings of warring nations strive to lay claim to the throne, now vacant, but what will happen to the people who live there, at Helsingør's Krogen Castle? How will Horatio preserve his honor and the prince's legacy while surviving this murderous kingdom and the men who would rule it?

Despite the odds and threats against him, Horatio persists, weaving the story of his dear friend into the fabric of one of their oldest and most revered medieval texts.

But when a nefarious Spaniard thwarts his plans, Horatio must once again risk everything to fulfill his oath.

With the help of some unexpected allies in the form of Margrete, a courageous lady-in-waiting, and Lanier, a disgraced French nobleman, Horatio undertakes this perilous quest that will lead him on a journey none of them could have ever predicted, to a place none of them ever thought they would see.

And after their hard-fought journey will it all be for naught?

Will Hamlet's glory be Horatio's downfall?

Amazon | Apple Books | Audible | Barnes and Noble | Google Play

Praise

"Like a train, A MAN OF HONOR's narrative builds speed and takes off into an often gripping adventure of love,war, and discovery. Author J.A. Nelson's novel follows in the tradition of historical fiction. Nelson creates a beautiful but terrifying sixteenth century where numerous factions struggle for power and influence. The main characters are loyal but fallible, and the reader identifies with their struggle to keep moving forward--to finish what they've started.... Nelson has developed a timeless story.... A MAN OF HONOR may be set in a distant time and place, but Horatio's search for the truth about his late friend, Hamlet, is an internal journey of discovery to which many readers will relate." - IndieReader Reviews

"With its literary flourishes and exciting scenes, A Man of Honor addresses ethical questions in fascinating ways....Setting and moods...capture the flavor of Nordic sagas.... A literary novel featuring taut action and strong characters who address questions about the nature of integrity." - Clarion Reviews

"The story of Hamlet survives, truthfully told.... Horatio is the perfect character to carry on Hamlet's story.... An intriguing twist.... Among the pages of an adventure is a story of one man's commitment to his sense of honor and duty, as well as the importance and worth of legends." - The US Review

About the Author

J. A. Nelson’s passion for exploring connections between history, literature, and evidence in written texts has shaped her life—from a BA (Occidental College) and MA (The George Washington University) in cultural studies to a two-decade career at the National Archives of the United States, working with historical documentary treasures and helping people access unique stories in those records. Ms. Nelson is a native of Culver City, CA, a Los Angeles suburb. She lives with her husband in Northern Virginia. A Man of Honor, or Horatio’s Confessions is her debut novel.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | BookBub | Goodreads

Blog Tour Schedule

Sunday, January 3
Excerpt at Bookworlder
Review at Pursuing Stacie

Monday, January 4
Review at Books, Cooks, Looks

Wednesday, January 6
Feature at Reading is My Remedy

Friday, January 8
Review at @the.b00kreader
Interview at The Whispering Bookworm

Monday, January 11
Review at Rajiv's Reviews

Thursday, January 14
Feature at CelticLady's Reviews

Monday, January 18
Review at Gwendalyn's Books

Wednesday, January 20
Feature at What Is That Book About

Thursday, January 21
Excerpt at Journey in Bookland

Friday, January 22
Review at Amy's Booket List

Monday, January 25
Review at Passages to the Past

Wednesday, January 27
Interview at Passages to the Past

Friday, January 29
Feature at Chicks, Rogues, and Scandals

Monday, February 1
Review at YA, It's Lit

Wednesday, February 3
Review at A Book Geek

Friday, February 5
Review at Historical Fiction with Spirit

Saturday, February 6
Review at Bibliostatic

Monday, February 8
Review at Books and Zebras

Wednesday, February 10
Review at Impressions In Ink

Friday, February 12
Excerpt at The Book Junkie Reads

Monday, February 15
Excerpt at Novels Alive
Review at Coffee and Ink
Review at Little But Fierce Book Diary

Giveaway

Enter to win a $10 Amazon Gift Card!

The giveaway is open to the US only and ends on February 15th. You must be 18 or older to enter.

Man of Honor

13 January, 2021

The Diamond Rose (A Sentinel 10 Novel) by Daniela Valenti Book Tour and Giveaway!


Join us for this tour from Nov 30 to Jan 29!

Book Details:

Book Title:  The Diamond Rose (A Sentinel 10 Novel) by Daniela Valenti
CategoryAdult Fiction (18 yrs +),  250 pages
Genre: Paranormal Fantasy Romance
PublisherEnigma Publishing
Release date:   Nov 2020
Content RatingPG-13 + M. Suicide is mentioned, that's for the M. One sex scene without explicit description of the genitals.



Book Description:

Amanda’s med school graduation is unlike any other. A solar flare awakens her super psychic powers, enabling her to fight evil, supernatural and human alike. She is the Sentinel 10, the most powerful warrior in a secret society of similarly endowed people. Her life becomes a whirlwind of international travel and exciting paranormal challenges. But all is not as it seems. Soon Amanda discovers that the man she loves has an evil alter ego, and that her own powers have a dark side. This first year as a Sentinel will push the limits of her resilience, and put her own humanity to the test. The Diamond Rose is a thrilling and romantic adventure, the first in an exciting new series. Fans of paranormal romance will enjoy this tale of a female heroine who struggles to understand love and master her own powers.

BUY THE BOOK:
Amazon

Meet the Author:

Daniela Valenti is the pen name for a Canadian psychiatrist who writes Paranormal Fiction. That may seem incongruous, but it’s not really. The work in her chosen field and her writing dovetail nicely. She is able to draw upon her work as a psychiatrist to create multidimensional characters who are simultaneously powerful and vulnerable. Daniela lives in Montreal and holds a medical degree from McGill. She speaks French and regards herself a chatty introvert. Growing up, she was a voracious reader of sci-fi and fantasy. Her interests today include supernatural lore, skincare and fashion, gorgeous travel destinations, true crime, and learning about narcissism and psychopathy. She’s thought a lot about love and evil and maintains that narcissism is the true nature of all evil. Daniela has traveled extensively. Her love of the exotic dominates many of the settings where the characters in her stories romp and play their parts. Her prior attempts at writing began at age nine with a story about a doctor’s cat, and then a short sci-fi story at age twenty-three. Thirteen years later, her foray into serious-minded writing simply happened. She began writing in 2017, after she returned from a trip to Prague for an international forensic psychiatry conference. What she learned there, combined with her impressions of Prague, her prior ruminations on the nature of love and evil, and her clinical knowledge all combined to create the first book in her series. It was a moment when all sorts of aspects of herself, her life experiences and her interests came together, like a self-assembling puzzle. The story came to her like a movie, unfolding in her head as she sat on an airplane, staring at the screen-less back of the chair in front of her, for the eight-hour trip back to Canada. Once set in motion, the wheels of creation kept on turning, and resulted in the Sentinel 10 series.

connect with the author:  website ~ twitter ~ facebook ~ instagram

 
Tour Schedule:

Nov 30 -Splashes of Joy – book spotlight
Dec 1 – Book Corner News and Reviews – book spotlight / guest post / giveaway
Dec 7 – fundinmental – book spotlight / giveaway
Dec 7 - Gina Rae Mitchell  - book spotlight / giveaway
Dec 10 – Stephanie Jane – book spotlight / giveaway
Dec 14 – Sadie's Spotlight – book spotlight / giveaway
Jan 11 - Amy's Booket List - book review / giveaway
Jan 11 –Rockin' Book Reviews – book review / guest post / giveaway
Jan 13 - Celticlady's Reviews - book spotlight / giveaway
Jan 14 - Olio by Marilyn - book spotlight / author interview
Jan 14 - Olio by Marilyn - book review / giveaway
Jan 15 –she_a_bibliophile - book review
Jan 18 - Bookswithpaulak - book review
Jan 19 - Pine Enshrined Reviews - book review / guest post / giveaway
Jan 20 – The Momma Spot – book review
Jan 21 - Four Moon Reviews - book review / giveaway
Jan 22 – The Review Crew – book review / giveaway
Jan 26 – Locks, Hooks and Books – book review / giveaway
Jan 28 – JBronder Book Reviews – book review
Jan 29 -
I'm Into Books – book review / giveaway
Jan 29 – Books and Zebras @jypsylynn – book review
 

Enter the Giveaway: 

  a Rafflecopter giveaway


 

AddToAny

Pin it!

Google Analytics

Please Share!

Printfriendly

View My Stats!

View My Stats

Pageviews past week

SNIPPET_HTML_V2.TXT

Feedburner

Tweet