CELTICLADY'S REVIEWS   

28 August, 2016

Kare Kids Adventures Series by Charles A. Salter Spotlight! @bekahepstein

About the Books


Kare Kids Adventures #1: The Secret of Bald Rock Island
Ten-year-old Kelcie’s fisherman father disappeared at sea years ago. Since then, Kelcie has befriended Bald Rock Island’s beloved Mr. Bartleby, a kindly man devoted to the village and its children. Kelcie decides to help Mr. Bartleby solve the island’s two enduring mysteries—what happened to her father, and what the sea creature Mr. Barleby saw that night might be.
Kelcie crosses the island in search of clues and thinks she knows where she can find the ultimate answers.  She resolves to explore the forbidden area of the island, and as she puts the final pieces of the puzzle together, a new storm arises.  Can she solve the mysteries and return to safety before the new storm claims her as the previous one did her father?


Kare Kids Adventures #2: Charlotte and the Mysterious Vanishing Place
One day, nine-year-old Charlotte has two surprises—she notices a patch of the forest slowly vanishing and discovers a lost puppy caught in a bramble bush.  She rescues it and takes it home. Returning to the woods, she notes the sinking area getting wider and deeper. Her parents and the authorities caution her to stay away, but Charlotte worries the sinking will allow other puppies to escape the kennel and get lost, too. When another puppy escapes and becomes trapped in the now enormous sinkhole,  Charlotte can find no one else to help it. As a fierce rainstorm arises, and the fallen tree the pups cling to begins to disappear through the opening at the center of the sinkhole, she realizes it is up to her to save the pups.
Can she rescue the pups and get out herself before the giant sinkhole swallows everything?


Kare Kids Adventures #3: How Three Brothers Saved the Navy
In a Recon game one day, three brothers–Matt, Ryan and Jack–scout out an abandoned airfield. They notice a team of  skydivers and quickly discover these are NOT U.S. military, but rather hostile agents training to land with guns and explosives on a navy aircraft carrier. Their Force Recon Marine play suddenly becomes very real as they struggle to determine the exact target and time of the coming attack, to evade the terrorist gang, and get their intelligence information back to the navy in time to save their father’s aircraft carrier ship located just off the coast.
Captured by the gang, can they use their junior Force Recon Marine skills to escape, get back to headquarters, and devise a plan to defeat the terrible plot without anyone getting seriously hurt?  

Talking points
 • How military parents can teach their kids to be independent (and what civilian parents can learn from their approach) 
• Why, when and how every parent should teach self-reliance 
• Parenting (or grandparenting) in the technology age: How to foster healthy independence without becoming a 'helicopter parent' 
• The Do’s and Don’ts of building independence in your kid 
• Divorce and Other Tough Topics: Balancing honesty and protection with your children 
• The importance of positive role models and heroes for children

About the Author

Lieutenant Colonel (ret.) Charles A. Salter, Ph.D., S.D. served 28 years in the U.S. Army after seven and a half years as an assistant professor and then tenured associate professor at Spring Hill College.  He holds a Ph.D. in psychology from the University of Pennsylvania (1973) and a Doctor of Science in public health from Harvard University (1989). He was licensed as a psychologist by the state of Massachusetts, as a nutritionist by the state of Maryland, and was a charter member of the Prescribing Psychologists Register.
He has written on family matters for the newspaper syndicate Scripps-Howard, Today’s Family, Life and Health, Woman’s World and more. He is the author of sixteen books, most recently the adult fiction series The Ebay Detective. The Kare Kids Adventures series are his first books in middle grade fiction. Charles currently resides in Maryland.

GRAND FINALE BLITZ: Carousel Nights by Amie Denman!

On Tour with Prism Book Tours.

Book Tour Grand Finale for
Carousel Nights
By Amie Denman

We hope you enjoyed some amusement park magic and learning more about June and Mel's story. 


Don't forget to grab a copy of the first book in the series while it's on sale!

If you missed any of the stops, go back and check them out now...

Launch - The Starlight Point Stories

When I was a college student, I escaped textbooks and spent my summer days working at an amusement park. My experience four summers in a row became the inspiration for Starlight Point Stories published by Harlequin Heartwarming.

I Am A Reader - Summer Love

Have you ever fallen in love in the summer? I fall in love with summer every year, but I actually fell in love during summer when I worked at a seasonal resort and amusement park much like the fictional Starlight Point in my Harlequin Heartwarming series. In case you’re one of those people who likes to skip to the happy ending, I’ll let you off the hook right now. I’m still in love with the same man more than twenty years later.

Wishful Endings - Excerpt

Mel felt the air change the moment her gaze swung to him. He wasn’t foolish enough to think she brightened because of any reason except one: he was key to getting things done around Starlight Point. And she had a project in mind.

Hardcover Feedback - Review

"All in all, this was a great read. Perfect for a day at the beach, relaxing by the pool, or anytime really. I definitely recommend the book to any fan of contemporary romantic fiction."



Katie's Clean Book Collection - Sisters

If you have siblings, you know how much they contribute to shaping you as a person. I have three sisters with whom I’ve always been close, and I know that they have influenced me—almost always in a good way! The four of us even have a vague pact to end up in a bungalow in Key West together someday to raise a margarita glass to our gray hairs. My Starlight Point series focuses on romance, of course, but the relationship between the three siblings who inherit an amusement park is also close to my heart.

underneath the covers - Excerpt


"Mel’s familiar scent—Dial soap mixed with a little bit of sweat and motor oil—tingled her senses even with a hundred other distractions. Of course he was hard to ignore. He was standing so close their clothing touched."

Book Lover in Florida - Excerpt

Having a good partner made a difference the size of the peninsula Starlight Point sat on. June was light and graceful, her love for the movement clear in every step and sway. Leading her as a dance partner was like being behind the wheel of a Ferrari. The only way he could go wrong was if he lost control.

EskieMama Reads - Promo



Harlie's Books - Review

"All that makes for a great story. June and Mel were getting a second chance at love but some really big decisions needed to be made? Did I have my doubts? Nope, I knew that Ms. Denman wouldn’t do that to me. 😉 She wrote a heartwarming book that had the characters, emotional depth, and an amusement park. And dancing. 🙂"

Reading Is My SuperPower - Review

"Carousel Nights is fun and sweet and swoonworthy with some really great kisses and a really great setting. The chemistry between Mel and June is one that comes from years of knowing each other, from years of being in love, and yet it feels new and electric. The tension of running an amusement park – the crackle of the radio signaling another breakdown or emergency – keeps the action high and the pace steady."

Christy's Cozy Corners - Review

"I love this story and these characters! There is so much life in this book. The romance develops quickly but not in an unrealistic way since June and Mel have known each other forever. You will love reading this story! It is so sweet and heartwarming. I highly recommend it!"

With Love for Books - Review

"Amie Denman has chosen a fantastic setting for her series. She brings Starlight Point to life with vivid descriptions of the park itself and the plans to make it successful again. I fell in love with the place straight away. Amie Denman's writing flows easily and it was fun to read about the rides and everyone's response to them. It feels like the main characters really belong in the amusement park, which is something I loved about Carousel Nights. I also liked the sweet romance very much and highly recommend this lovely book."

Bookworm Lisa - Starlight Point Amusement Park



In Carousel Nights, you’ll meet June Hamilton. She shares ownership of the family amusement park Starlight Point with her brother and her sister. Only twenty-five, she does not plan to settle in and devote her life to roller coasters, cotton candy, and the beach resort. She wants to keep dancing on Broadway, but she comes home for the summer to lend her talent to the live shows at Starlight Point.

Thoughts of a Blonde - Review

"5 STARS! Feels like a homecoming when you read a book that portrays such a sweet reunion!"

And don't forget to nominate Amie's book on KindleScout!

Carousel Nights (Starlight Point Stories)Carousel Nights
(Starlight Point Stories #2)
by Amie Denman
Adult Contemporary Romance
Mass Market Paperback & ebook, 384 pages
August 1st 2016 by Harlequin Heartwarming

Every first love deserves a second chance

June Hamilton left home to pursue her dream of dancing on Broadway. Seven years later, she has one regret: Mel Preston, her teenage crush and onetime summer love. Now a single dad and the head of maintenance at Starlight Point, her family's amusement park, Mel's easy smile still makes her heart beat in triple time. But June came home with a plan. She would spend the summer revitalizing the park's aging theaters, then make a graceful exit back to the big city. Until Mel and his young son start making a powerful claim on her emotions, and June faces an impossible decision…

GoodreadsAmazonBarnes & NobleHarlequiniTunesKobo

Other Books in the Series

Under the BoardwalkUnder the Boardwalk
(Starlight Point Stories #2)
by Amie Denman
Adult Contemporary Romance
Mass Market Paperback & ebook, 384 pages
January 1st 2016 by Harlequin Heartwarming

Everyone's counting on him

With the sudden death of his father, Jack Hamilton finds himself running the family amusement park, Starlight Point. His first job? Balance the books, and that means raising the rent for vendors like baker Augusta Murphy.

Gus won't accept the new contract…not without a fight. She rallies the other vendors and sets out to negotiate with Jack. At least, she tries. How do you play hardball with a man who's charming and kind and still grieving? Gus needs to figure it out fast, because the closer she gets to Jack, the more she risks losing everything.



Amie Denman lives in Ohio with her husband, sons, cats, and dog. When she's not reading or writing, she enjoys walking and playing outside. Born with an overdeveloped sense of curiosity, she's been known to chase fire trucks on her bicycle just to see what's going on. Amie believes that everything is fun: especially roller coasters, wedding cake, and falling in love.

Tour Giveaway

10 copies of the first book in the series, Under the Boardwalk (print if US, ebook if outside the US)
Open internationally
Ends September 2nd
Grab Our Button!

Terror in Taffeta by Marla Cooper Book Tour with #giveaway! @kindacozy


Terror in Taffe
ta: A Mystery
Cozy Mystery
Minotaur Books (March 22, 2016)
Hardcover: 288 pages
ISBN-13: 978-1250072566
E-Book ASIN: B014PELGRW
goodreads-badge-add-plus

Wedding planner Kelsey McKenna is just a few hours away from wrapping up her latest job: a destination wedding in the charming, colonial Mexican town of San Miguel de Allende. The reception is all set up, the tequila donkey is waiting outside, and the bride and groom are standing on the altar, pledging their eternal love. But just as the priest is about to pronounce them husband and wife, one of the bridesmaids upstages the couple by collapsing into a floral arrangement, a definite wedding “don’t.” Kelsey soon discovers that the girl hasn’t just fainted–she’s dead.
Losing a bridesmaid is bad enough, but when the bride’s sister is arrested for murder, the demanding mother of the bride insists that Kelsey fix the matter at once. And although Kelsey is pretty sure investigating a murder isn’t in her contract, crossing the well-connected Mrs. Abernathy could be a career-killer. Before she can leave Mexico and get back to planning weddings, Kelsey must deal with stubborn detectives, a rekindled romance, and late-night death threats in this smart, funny cozy mystery debut.

About The Author

As a freelance writer, MARLA COOPER has written all sorts of things, from advertising copy to travel guidebooks to the occasional haiku. But it was while ghostwriting a nonfiction guide to destination weddings that she found inspiration for her current series starring destination wedding planner Kelsey McKenna. Originally hailing from Texas, Marla lives in Oakland, California, with her husband and her polydactyl tuxedo cat.
 Author Links
Webpage – www.marla-cooper.com
Purchase Links 
Giveaway
(1) Hardcover Copy of Terror in Taffeta by Marla Cooper

a Rafflecopter giveaway


27 August, 2016

Vote For Your Favorite Cover!



Author Lisa Brunette is hosting a FUN cover vote-a-thon!

Entering is easy. Readers pick one of 6 cover choices for Lisa’s next mystery book, Bound to the Truth. Everyone whose pick wins gets a free copy of the ebook when it’s released this fall, and one person out of that bunch gets a free, signed copy of the print book!

So, what are you waiting for? Hop on over to Lisa’s blog post and vote:

Check out an excerpt from this upcoming release:



You can find Lisa Brunette online:


@RhysHagan @PromoBookTours Hunting Taylor Brown by Rhys Hagan Book Tour!

HuntingTaylorBrownbannerHuntingTaylorBrown

Outlaw bikers, rogue police, brutal gangsters and a ruthless assassin converge in the city of Shoremont to claim the bounty on Ryan Hall's head and recover the girl he rescued—Taylor Brown. Taylor is the daughter of a powerful and calculating mob boss, Cameron Brown, who isn't sparing any expense to know his daughter is safe and exact vengeance on those responsible for her kidnapping. While the depraved maniacs of the city scrounge for their reward, Detective Jesse Wishman and Larry Manning must confront the mutual pain in their pasts if they hope to successfully resolve the case. When Manning’s daughter, and Wishman’s fiancée, was killed; it caused them both to spiral into obsession and self-loathing until they were forced to meet once again. Join the estranged detectives as they attempt to defy the odds by clearing Hall's name and uncover a conspiracy behind the disappearance of a child.  

Buy on Amazon / Amazon.Uk / Nook / Kobo / iBooks

1469614884

Born in Regional Victoria, Australia in 1990, Rhys Hagan displayed a passion for creative writing throughout his childhood years. After high school, he joined the Royal Australian Army as a rifleman to develop skills he will carry with him for life. His experiences have also enriched his perspective as a writer. He regularly draws on his time in the military as a source of inspiration for his writing. To find out more about Rhys, his novels, release dates, and sneak peaks—check out his website.  

Follow on Goodreads / Twitter / Facebook

Enter to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card from the author. Fill out the form to enter
Follow the Book Tour

26 August, 2016

Rising Over the Hill by Lori Anne Rising Book Spotlight!



Do you associate turning 40 with being "over the hill" with nothing but the downhill slide into old age to look forward to? What if we could re-think the view from the top? What if we cold turn it into a launching point? Author Lori Anne Rising gets personal as she transforms some of life's hardest lessons from her 20s and 30s into the cornerstones of life in her 40s and beyond. Laugh, cry and connect.... and then decide for yourself whether you want to slide down the hill, or learn to fly when you reach the top of it!

International bestselling author, Lori Anne Rising (formerly Lori Chance), grew up in Portland, OR enjoying the Pacific Northwest's camp grounds in the summers and Mt. Hood's snow in the winters. Today, she works with speakers, trainers, consultants, and coaches as an author coach and editor. She's also a single mom with two wonderful kids, one of whom was diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome in 2010. She earned her Masters in Organizational Communications and Leadership through Marylhurst University in 2013, focusing her research on the top two most influential nonfiction books published in America since 1900 to discover what made them so influential. Out of the research she discovered 10 Timeless Secrets to Influential Authorship, and plans to publish these secrets in 2013

All My Love,Detrick by Roberta Kagan Book Spotlight! @RobertaKagan



All My Love,Detrick is the story of a forbidden love that thrusts two families, one German,one Jewish, into a spider web of danger during the terrifying years of the Third Reich. 
Detrick was born with every quality that would ensure his destiny as a leader of Adolph Hitler's coveted Aryan race. But on his 7th birthday, an unexpected event changed the course of his destiny forever. As the Nazis rose to power, Detrick was swept into a world filled with secrets, enemies, betrayals, and alliances.. But even in the midst of darkness, Detrick would find a single flicker of light. He would discover the greatest gift of all, the gift of everlasting love.. 


I’m an American writer of Jewish and Romany decent. I write Historical Fiction and Historical Romance, most of which is set during the holocaust. Although I never discount the horrors of the time period, the main focus of my work is on ordinary people who prove to be strong heroic characters in unfathomable circumstances.

Facebook Author page:
http://www.facebook.com/Rkagan4

Facebook Book Club:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/14942...

@PromoBookTours Tuning In by Chris Neal Book Blast!




How would you like to be twelve and be able to hear the unadulterated thoughts of every confused adult around you? Not every memory, but a person’s active thoughts. It makes for an interesting childhood. Now trained as a con artist, by his family, Michael is all grown up and spreading his wings out in the real world, but there is a problem. Whether pulling small scams, impersonating a rich brat or playing poker with the mob, Michael is utterly unsatisfied with life. He questions his purpose and talents. Chance smiles upon Michael, and he gets a job helping to steal a jewel collection with a sorted past. Jewels rumored to be the property of royalty, used to fund wars and even stolen once by the Nazi’s. Stealing that which has already been stolen is too tempting an opportunity to pass up. He must infiltrate the high-powered New York law firm of Bishop, Adams, and Davenport. The smart and ruthless senior partners know where the bodies and the jewels are hidden. Michael must walk among them undiscovered as he and his team search for the jewels. As a con artist this is a dream job but who is conning who, and what is that darkness he senses? 

Buy for $.99 on Amazon (free Kindle Unlimited) 
Smashwords 
Follow on Goodreads 


About Chris Neal Chris Neal is the author of the Tuning In Series.

He is a fan of all things urban fantasy including The Dresden Files and shows like The Originals, and Constantine. His love of reading and his children are his inspiration to write his stories and share his humor. The Tuning In series is his first foray into writing about the paranormal con artist Michael Cheffied.

@amarieavant @StarAnge13 Covet by Amarie Avant Release Blitz!



   Title: Covet
Series: Deceptive Desires #1
By: Amarie Avant
Publication Date: August 26, 2016
Publisher: Blu Savant Press
Genre: Multicultural YA Romance
Cover Design: Mayhem Cover Creations
For Jonathan Liam Delacroix Lemaitre, everything revolved around the love of his life: Raven Shaw. But they were too young, too destructive and too clueless.
Raven thought they would always be friends, yet Liam knew a different truth. The son to a vast Legacy, he is shipped off to Paris at a tender age, leaving Raven to fend for herself, full of questions and doubts.
Now, he is back in town and determined to get back in her good graces. Gone is the clumsy, fat boy he once was. In his place stands a man ready to take on the world, with the woman he wants at his side. Raven, on the other hand, can see the new man but still searches for echoes of her friend. Who is this guy that has swept into her life? He was Liam, but he wasn’t HER Liam…. And she wasn’t sure if he ever could be.


Amazon CA - http://goo.gl/GpdKsR

“Try me, motherfucker!” Raven spat through gritted teeth. “You act as if I’m a stranger. As if I just kidnapped you,” Liam grumbled as they stood just outside the city limit. “Damn right you did. No, I don’t know you anymore. And yes, you kidnapped me, Liam. You were supposed to drop me off at home. I know good and damn well you felt me pinching you.” He forced himself not to smile. Her eyes sparkled with daggers, as she backed away on the dusty road. “Take me h-o-m-e. I don't need you!” “Oh, that tone of yours tells me you don't need shit, nobody! But bring your hard headed ass over here; I will correct you, beautiful.” Liam seethed with desire and anger. “Shit, you used to fight for me. It took me all of two seconds when we met at the mall, to see that you've changed—oh but you're sizing me up for differences. Somewhere in there is that girl that doesn't take shit. I don't need that girl to fight anymore. I need her to wake the fuck up and live. See, I care about you enough to spank some sense into you!” The rage left her. She didn't quite return to the nonchalance that seemed to plague her these days. “Don’t yell at me. Does it look like I ever got a fucking hero? I was crawling, fighting my own battles. You acted like hot shit, telling Deputy Frank your full name. Who the hell are you? I’ve known you since you couldn’t do one shitty ass push up, so check yourself.” “Or what?!” Liam’s face was inches away from hers. The tension between them had flown down the highway. Sweet papaya wafted through his nostrils as the breeze sent more of Raven his way. Here she was, in the flesh, ripe for the taking. Her pink tongue dipped out and slid over her bottom lip. The sheer act he coveted, needing to touch her. Then Liam looked into Raven’s eyes. Really looked. Those orbs were welling up with tears. “Let me go home, Liam.” “If there’s something you want, son, you take it,” Grandfather Pierre had said. Liam’s grandfather always used the “son” title for added affect. His grandfather owned one of the oldest publications companies in the world. The newspaper company had been passed down from Pierre’s own grandfather. When electronic marketing hit, Pierre placed his money in other sources, such as renovating a Parisian hotel. Architectural design had always been his passion, more so than his family’s press enterprise company, which seemed to be a lost cause due to a wave of other new social outlets. The historical site became the first of many D-Hotels across the nation, then Europe, and now spanning every exotic land. Meanwhile, Pierre was able to designate funds from his first few D-Hotels to various publication sources as the Delacroix family legacy. They owned magazines, television channels from basic cable to premium movie channels, and the family’s newspaper company expanded to the internet. The Delacroix custom was branded in his brain. Yet, when it came to Raven, Liam would always cave. She thought he was different. Yes, he was. But she'd changed too, and not for the better. Raven fucking hates me the thought consumed him persuading him to give up. Leave her alone. No, she was the only untarnished thing he had in life. He loved her. She was like one of those antique dolls Pierre collected. A doll so intricately designed, with such godlike talent, that it was worth millions of dollars. Those dolls seemed so lifelike, sparkling eyes and all, but no, they couldn’t laugh. He'd give away his own burgeoning fortune to see her smile. Bet every penny she hadn't smiled in a while. Yeah, he loved her, he would save her. Not now though. She was too damn stubborn for that. He started toward the Ducati. She followed.

Mother of two. Wife of one alpha. And alpha to his alpha. Lover of thrills and enticingly sexy chills. Azusa Pacific University alumni where God comes first. This dyslexic and highly attention deficit author has received two Bachelors and a Masters in Counseling. Though sociopaths are very interesting, and coupon shopping is just as thrilling as action or cartoon movies, Amarie Avant has taken on romance. Beware anytime you open an Amarie Avant novel: This is not your ordinary love story… Sign up to Amarie’s Newsletter and receive a copy of her Best Selling Debut Novel “FEAR” or the summer romance HEAVY LOVE

Social Media Links

Facebook 
Goodreads 
Website 
Twitter  @amarieavant

@donna_simonetta #MoBPromos Angels Fly by Donna Simonetta Promo Tour!

ANGELS FLY
by Donna Simonetta

The Thirteenth Man by J.L.Doty Book Tour! @JL_Doty




Inside the Book:



 Title: The Thirteenth Man 
Author: J.L. Doty 
Release Date: September 6, 2016 
Publisher: Harper Voyager Impulse 
Genre: Action/Adventure 
Format: Ebook

After five years as a prisoner of war, Commander Charlie Cass-bastard son of the Duke de Maris-is finally home. But his arrival is cause for consternation as much as celebration, because when he was thought dead, he was considered a hero to the Empire.

Alive, he's a political liability. Because the war with the Syndonese is not yet over, and while the King technically answers to the Nine-the Dukes of the various planets and moons of the Empire-there are others actually pulling his strings. And they certainly don't need Charlie Cass messing up their delicate plans. Unfortunately for them, that's what he's best at. And when the next war always seems to begin as soon as the ink is dry on the peace treaty, only a true hero can set things right.
  amazon barnes-and-noble goodreads

Meet the Author:

J.L. Doty


Jim has eight published SF&F books, with two more due out in 2015. He's been unusually successful as a self-published writer; Child of the Sword went word-of-mouth viral about two years ago, and among all his books he has since sold close to 50,000 copies. With that success, he was able to quit his day-job as a running-dog-lackey for the Bourgeois capitalist establishment, and work for himself as a fulltime writer. He says his new boss is a real jerk--so demanding.

Jim writes in three sub-genres: epic-fantasy, hard science fiction, and contemporary urban fantasy--no vampires--frequently with strong young-adult themes. The infamous "they" say that one should not write in multiple genres, but "they" also say, "write what you read," and Jim reads copious quantities of all three.

Jim is also a scientist with a Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering; his specialty is laser physics. He has a big pet peeve regarding lasers as weapons in science fiction. He spent decades working in the laser and electro-optics industry, even did some research on laser weapons in the 80's. And when writers use a laser as a weapon in a story, they invariably get it wrong, usually by violating some basic law of physics. Jim gives a workshop on laser weapons, and what writers do wrong--no names please.

Jim was born in Seattle, but he's lived most of his life in California, though he did live on the east coast and in Europe for a while. He now resides in Arizona with his wife Karen and their three cats: Tilda, Julia and Natasha. From a very early age he made up stories in his head, but he never considered writing. In his family you went to college, got a degree in something useful and got a real job, so he did the Ph.D. thing. But he was still making up those stories in his head, so he sat down and wrote a science fiction novel, and as he says, "It was 250,000 words of pure crap." It was the hardest decision he ever made, but he literally threw it away and turned to other writing projects.

Science has always been a passion of Jim's, but writing is an addiction. He just recently published The Name of the Sword, the 4th and final book in the series that started with Child of the Sword. Right now he's working on Treason's Child, the prequel to A Choice of Treasons, which should be out in Q3 2015.

Never Dead Enough, the 3rd took in The Dead Among Us, will follow near the end of 2015.

Jim intends to keep on writing and publishing more stories, but no laser weapons.

Visit him at http://www.jldoty.com
goodreads
facebook
twitter

———————

Tour Schedule

 Monday, August 22 - Interviewed at The Review From Here
Book featured at A Title Wave
Tuesday, August 23 - Guest blogging at The Book Tree
Book featured at Inkslinger's Opus
Wednesday, August 24 - Book featured at Bound 2 Escape
Interviewed at Literal Exposure
Thursday, August 25 - Guest blogging at Whispering Stories
Interviewed at Deal Sharing Aunt
Friday, August 26 - Book featured at Celticlady's Reviews
Interviewed at The Writer's Life
________
Monday, August 29 - Book featured at Cover2Cover
Guest blogging at Lover of Literature
Tuesday, August 30 - Book featured at CBY Book Club
Book featured at The Literary Nook
Wednesday, August 31 -Book featured at The Bookworm Lodge
Guest blogging at Voodoo Princess
Thursday, September 1 - Interviewed at I'm Shelf-ish
Guest blogging at Write and Take Flight
Friday, September 2 - Guest blogging at The Dark Phantom
Book featured at As the Page Turns



Xpresso Book Tours

Xpresso Book Tours

Webfluential

Rakuten Affiliate Network Program

Rakuten Affiliate Network Welcome Program

Google Analytics

Pin it!

The Indie View

Celticlady's News

Walmart

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

Linkvehicle

The Book Reviewer Yellow Pages

The Book Reviewer Yellow Pages

I Tour With World Wind Tours!

Bestseller Book Tours

Bestseller Book Tours Banner

Reverse your Diabetes

Reverse your Diabetes in as little as 2 weeks!

First Words

First Words

Page Rank Checker

Pagerankchecker.com — Check your Pagerank

Influenster!

Please Share!

I belong to Book Vetter

Printfriendly

Google+ Badge

I Review For!

Pump Up Your Book

Book Reviewers Yellow Pages

Book Depository

I am a Word Slinger Reviewer!

Book Reviewer Sign Up

Atria Newsroom

Book Blogger List

Smiley360

Join Smiley360

BookPal

70% off Bargain Books!

Brand Backer

Mom's Affiliate

Literrater

Whatsblog


Social Media Management by Symphony

View My Stats!

View My Stats

Pageviews past week

SNIPPET_HTML_V2.TXT

Feedburner

BlogsMonitor.Com

Books blog

Picket Fence

Google Page Rank

Skimlinks 1