22 September 2021

Release Tour for The Curveball by A.M. Williams! @IndiePenPR @authoramwilliam #TheSlider #BoysOfSummerSeries

 

  It’s been thirteen years since Luke laid eyes on Audrey Wallace. Time has made him bitter and nothing like the boy she used to know. But, no matter how hard he tries, Luke can’t get Audrey off his mind. Will Luke be able to leave their past behind and explore the sizzling chemistry between them? Fans of The Perfect Game by Samantha Christy will devour The Curveball by A.M. Williams, a friends to lovers, second chance romance.

Read Now!

 
  Is thirteen years too long to reconnect with the one that got away? Audrey I never thought I’d see Luke “Voodoo” Kelly again after my parents died when I was fifteen. I was ripped from the only life I knew and thrust into a new one that didn’t involve him. But thirteen years later, he walks into the bar I’m in with my friends in the last place I thought I’d see him: Somerville. He looks the same, and he reminds me so much of that boy that I used to know. He’s just as handsome as before and I could still feel our connection. The only problem? He’s nothing like that boy, and it seems he doesn’t want me in his life anymore. Luke Audrey Wallace was the one that got away. One day she was there, the next she wasn’t. And no matter how hard I tried, I couldn’t find her. I never expected to see her in the town I’d just moved to, let alone with my teammates and their partners. She’s just as gorgeous as I remember, and she acts the exact same. But I can’t forget what it was like for me after she left, how hard I struggled to claw my way out of my father’s home without her help. However, no matter how hard I try, I can’t get her from my mind and I realize those feelings from before are still there and stronger than ever. We have to decide if we can overcome our resentment and fear to get our happy ever after. The Curveball is book six in A.M. Williams’ Boys of Summer baseball romance series. It’s a second chance, friends-to-lovers romance with a grumpy baseball player and a blast from his past. If you love men in tight pants and the sassy women they fall for, this series is for you.

Add to Goodreads!

Excerpt

Copyright 2021 A.M. Williams

It was dark enough now that I couldn’t make out anything on his face. That was probably a good thing. If he looked anything like I did, he probably looked ravaged at this conversation. “That hurts,” he admitted. I nodded. “I know. I’m sorry. I was a selfish asshole then. I never really got over it until I left for the military.” Luke said nothing for several minutes and I thought the topic was done. But he eventually spoke up. “What made you join up?” “A few things.” I sighed as I remembered deciding to join up. “I hadn’t wanted to join. But whatever money my parents had went to paying off debts, and Aunt Sarah said that if I didn’t get aid or a scholarship, she couldn’t help.” I snorted and shook my head. “I know now that was a bunch of bullshit. I think she wanted me to pave my own way.” “What do you mean by that?” he asked when I didn’t immediately continue. “Let’s just say that having seen the contents of my aunt’s accounts, she could have easily paid to send me to college a few times and not put a dent in anything.” “Ouch.” “Yeah, ouch.” I blew out a breath. “It is what it is. Joining the military was the best thing for me then. I was still in so much pain from my parents’ dying that I needed to get away. The military allowed me to do that, though I ended my career in Goldsboro, a place that’s only a little over an hour from here.” Neither of us spoke for several long moments. I waited for him to say something else, whether about what I revealed to him or about his own life after I left. But he gave me nothing as we continued to eat. “I’m going to head out,” Luke finally said, pushing himself to stand. I could only stare at him. “What?” He shook his head and said nothing, walking away from me. I stared after him, trying to figure out what had just happened. I poured my heart out to him about my parents dying and how much I’d struggled. And he’d just… walked away.. “What the fuck?” I muttered as I watched him say his goodbyes, shaking hands and giving out hugs like he’d been a part of this group for years. “Like, seriously, what the fuck?” He disappeared around the side of the house. I looked back to the group and met Zoe’s gaze. She stared at me for a few beats, asking what was up with her eyes. I had no fucking clue, so I just shrugged. I knew one thing, though. If Luke thought I was just going to open myself up to him and let him shit all over me, he had another think coming. I’d bared my soul, and he hadn’t reacted. Well. Fuck him. I was officially done.

About A.M. Williams

A.M. Williams is just a simple girl from the south that found herself living abroad. When she’s not annoying her cat or reading, she’s spending time with her husband and traveling as much as possible. She has a serious case of wanderlust and wants to go as many places as possible while she can. She loves Cheerwine, sweet tea, and North Carolina (eastern style) BBQ as well as those crystal clear waters on the North Carolina coast. Follow: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Reader Group | Goodreads | BookBub | Website | Amazon

This promotional event is brought to you by Indie Pen PR

At Her Fingertips (The Chronicles of Alice and Ivy, Book 3) By Kellyn Roth Blog Tour! @kellyntheauthor @maryanneyarde @kellynrothauthor @coffeepotbookclub #HistoricalFiction #AtHerFingertips #BlogTour #CoffeePotBookClub


 



Book Title: At Her Fingertips

Series: The Chronicles of Alice and Ivy, Book 3

Author: Kellyn Roth

Publication Date: 17th July 2021

Publisher: Wild Blue Wonder Press

Page Length: TBD

Genre: Christian Historical Romance


She’s willing to do anything to follow her plan.


Debutante Alice Knight is ready for her first social season in London. She’s determined to impress society and her mother with an affluent match, at last escaping her past and embracing a future of her own making.


Peter Strauss, an American reporter visiting England, isn’t exactly what Alice had in mind. However, his friendship proves invaluable as Alice faces the challenges of her debut. Almost immediately, she attracts the attention of a well-born gentleman—perfect save for the simple fact that he’s not a Christian.


The life she longs for is finally at her fingertips, but between her own heart and the convictions of her faith, she isn’t sure she ought to grasp it.


At Her Fingertips, a romantic women's fiction novel, is the third novel in Kellyn Roth's Christian family saga, The Chronicles of Alice and Ivy.


This book is available to read on #KindleUnlimited.


Universal “Amazon” link: https://books2read.com/u/me9oyZ


Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08WPCM9NY

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08WPCM9NY

Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B08WPCM9NY

Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B08WPCM9NY



 

Kellyn Roth

 

Kellyn Roth is a Christian historical women’s fiction & romance author from North-Eastern Oregon who has independently published multiple novels, the most notable being The Chronicles of Alice and Ivy series. You should definitely call her Kell.

 

Kell lives on family-owned property outside an unmemorable but historical town with her parents, two little brothers, precious border collies, a dozen cows, and lots of chickens. She also possesses a classic, vintage aesthetic which does not at all speak to her country girl side, but such is life.

 

When not writing, Kell likes to blog, work as a virtual assistant for authors and other small business owners, and spend lavish amounts of money on Dairy Queen french fries. She also likes to talk about her books (and occasionally Keira Knightley) way too much. You’ve been warned.

 

Social Media Links:


Website: https://kellynrothauthor.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/kellyntheauthor/

Facebook: https://facebook.com/kellynrothauthor/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/kellynrothauthor/

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kellynrothauthor/

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/kellyn-roth

Amazon Author Page: https://www.amazon.com/Kellyn-Roth/e/B01B0W0O7U

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14874133.Kellyn_Roth


Tour Schedule: https://www.coffeepotbookclub.com/post/blog-tour-at-her-fingertips-the-chronicles-of-alice-and-ivy-book-3-by-kellyn-roth


21 September 2021

Release Blitz for Seducing The Warrior by Laura Shipley! @TheLauraShipley @IndiePenPR #SeducingTheWarrior

 

  Royce Davis has been living in darkness since an injury in battle left him with failing vision. When a fiery-haired vixen, Lily Moore becomes his employee, she brings with her an unexpected light and a yearning he can’t resist. But, when her past catches up to her, Lily and Royce find themselves caught up in a deadly game. Fans of steamy historical romances will want to sink their teeth into Seducing the Warrior by Laura Shipley, the first book in her To Love A Wicked Warrior Series.


 
  Blurb A soldier losing his vision. A lady fleeing for her life. An unlikely couple… bound together in desire, need, and love. The man in the shadows… Injured in battle and his sight failing, Royce Davis has been dwelling in darkness since his return to England, in more ways than one. Consumed by bitterness and pain, Royce is determined to make his way in the world alone. But when a fiery-haired vixen takes up his offer of employment, his heart is awakened by a woman whose beauty enthralls him and whose touch ignites a yearning he cannot resist. The woman who brings the light… On the run from a ruthless enemy, Lily Moore finds refuge in Royce Davis's home. Refusing to be put off by her employer's coarse manners, Lily senses the real man behind the facade...as well as a desperate passion she finds herself longing to answer. The darkness that cannot be escaped… Royce refuses to believe he could ever be worthy of a woman like Lily. But when the past catches up with his new assistant, he will move heaven and earth to keep her safe. Royce must prepare to do battle with a cunning adversary while fighting against his own blindness. Lily never meant for Royce to be caught up in this deadly game. But now what began as a business arrangement has become something much more. Can a bargain born of necessity lead them to a fated love? Or will a madman see them parted forever?

Add to Goodreads Here!

Buy Now or Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Excerpt

Copyright 2021 Laura Shipley

The horizon appeared to stretch on forever, though she knew across the sea lay the continent, but in this moment, she felt as if she were the only person in the world. All of a sudden, a great weight lifted from her. It felt like the sea had taken with it the part of her which had, for these last months, known nothing but pain and sorrow and had released her from it. A sob escaped, but Lily covered her mouth, trying to suppress the noise. She shouldn’t be crying, but perhaps they were only tears of joyful gratitude. After all this time, she might finally be able to have a life free of fear. 
Time seemed to pass at its own pace. The sun’s changing position in the sky the only indication that the day was progressing. How long had she stood there, gazing at the blue waters below? Surely it was time to return to the manor house. Lily took a few steps when she heard a horse approaching. Her pulse quickened, and she froze in place. 
Who would be coming here, so far away from any place? Should she try to hurry into the safety of the woods, or wait? No, she was tired of running and knew there was nothing to fear. The men who had been after her wouldn’t know she had fled to the other side of the country. She waited, and after a moment, a horse and rider came into view, making their way up the hill that she stood on. The man appeared young, perhaps around her age. 
He wore a long black riding coat, the tails bouncing behind him in time with his horse’s gait. His hat hid is hair, but she could see it was a darker color. Overall, she was inclined to call him handsome. All of this she saw in the few seconds before he pulled up his horse
 before her.

Buy Now or Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

About Laura Shipley

Laura Shipley is an indie author who writes Victorian historical romance with dark, brooding heroes and strong-willed, feisty heroines. Her love of romance began the first time she “borrowed” one of the mother’s books and was hooked. While she reads all genres, paranormal romance is a close second to historical.

When she is not writing, Laura enjoys spending time with her husband and children. She has never met a piece of chocolate or a glass of wine that she did not like. Her third addiction is Starbucks, and the never ending need for caffeine to keep the creative juices flowing. 

She prefers movies over tv, too much of a time commitment, but likes spending time outdoors including hiking and rafting. Her greatest joy is transporting readers to another time and place with her books, and to have her readers fall in love with the characters just as much as she does. Laura’s email is always open to comments or questions at thelaurashipley@gmail.com. 

Don’t forget to follow her on Facebook at TheLauraShipley for updates and other fun stuff.

Follow: Facebook | Goodreads | BookBub | Newsletter | Amazon

20 September 2021

A Calculated Whisk (A Vintage Kitchen Mystery) by Victoria Hamilton Book Tour and GIveaway!

 

A Calculated Whisk (A Vintage Kitchen Mystery) by Victoria Hamilton

About A Calculated Whisk

 

A Calculated Whisk (A Vintage Kitchen Mystery) 

Cozy Mystery 10th in Series 

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Beyond the Page (September 21, 2021)

Paperback 212 Pages 

ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1954717504 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1954717503 

Digital ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09CV579FJ

In the new Vintage Kitchen Mystery from the author of Cast Iron Alibi, Jaymie Leighton is confronted with two murders and the threat of danger far too close to home . . .

When a woman living under a cloud of suspicion for her husband’s death comes to vintage kitchen collector Jaymie Leighton with a mysterious request, she’s not sure whether, or how much, to get involved. The police believe they have new evidence of foul play in what was initially ruled an accidental death, and the woman’s terrified they’ll try to pin the crime on her. Before Jaymie can decide whether to help her, though, the woman’s found murdered in the woods near Jaymie’s cabin.

Still unsure whether the woman was truly innocent in her husband’s death, Jaymie decides to get to the bottom of both murders. But as she digs deeper into the couple’s past and discovers a tangled array of long-buried wounds and family secrets, Jaymie begins to sense that danger is still lurking in the woods near her home. With a killer on the loose and her family in danger, Jaymie must uncover the culprit before she loses all she holds dear, including her own life . . .

Includes a vintage recipe!

 

About Victoria Hamilton

Victoria Hamilton is the bestselling author of several mystery series including the national bestselling Vintage Kitchen Mysteries and Merry Muffin Mysteries. She does, indeed, collect vintage kitchenware and bake muffins. She also writes the Lady Anne Addison Historical Mysteries. She drinks tea and coffee on writing days, and wine other times. She crochets (a little), paints (a little) and reads (a lot). A solitary being, she can be coaxed out of her writing cave for brownies and cat videos.

She started her writing life as Donna Lea Simpson, bestselling author of Regency Romances, paranormal historicals and historical mysteries, and still has a soft spot for the Regency period. 

  You can find her online at: Website: http://www.VictoriaHamiltonMysteries.com (Sign up for her newsletter for all the latest!) 

Purchase Links - Amazon - B&N - Kobo

a Rafflecopter giveaway 

TOUR PARTICIPANTS
September 17 – Novels Alive – GUEST POST
September 17 – This Is My Truth Now - REVIEW
September 17 – StoreyBook Reviews - SPOTLIGHT
September 18 – The Avid Reader – REVIEW
September 18 – FUONLYKNEW – SPOTLIGHT
September 18 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book - SPOTLIGHT
September 19 – Lisa Ks Book Reviews – REVIEW
September 19 – I Read What You Write – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
September 19 – Sapphyria's Book Reviews - SPOTLIGHT
September 20 – Ascroft, eh? – CHARACTER INTERVIEW
September 20 – Celticlady's Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
September 21 – Cozy Up With Kathy - REVIEW
September 21 – Christy's Cozy Corners – GUEST POST
September 21 – Thoughts in Progress – SPOTLIGHT
September 22 – My Reading Journeys – REVIEW
September 22 – Literary Gold - CHARACTER GUEST POST
September 22 – I'm All About Books – SPOTLIGHT
September 23 – Brooke Blogs - SPOTLIGHT
September 23 – Laura's Interests – REVIEW
September 23 – Books a Plenty Book Reviews – REVIEW
September 24 – Reading, Writing & Stitch-Metic – SPOTLIGHT
September 24 – Read Your Writes Book Reviews – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
September 24 – BookishKelly2020 – SPOTLIGHT 

Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? Click Here to Find Details and Sign Up Today!
 

Bloody Dominions (The Conquest Trilogy, Book 1) By Nick Macklin Blog Tour! @NMacklinAuthor @maryanneyarde @coffeepotbookclub #HistoricalFiction #BlogTour #CoffeePotBookClub

 


Book Title: Bloody Dominions

Series: (The Conquest Trilogy, Book 1)

Author: Nick Macklin

Publication Date: 28th June 2021

Publisher: Troubador Publishing

Page Length: 368 Pages

Genre: Historical Fiction


Journey with those at the heart of the conflict as Caesar embarks on the tumultuous conquest of Gaul 58-51 BC. Book One 58-56 BC.


As Caesar’s campaign begins, tests of courage and belief will confront the three protagonists, shaping them as individuals and challenging their views of the world and each other:


Atticus – an impetuous but naturally gifted soldier, whose grandfather served with distinction in the legions;


Allerix – a Chieftain of the Aduatuci, who finds himself fighting both for and against Caesar; and


Epona – a fierce warrior and Allerixs’ adopted sister.


Experiencing the brutalities of conflict and the repercussions of both victory and defeat, Atticus, Allerix and Epona will cross paths repeatedly, their destinies bound together across time, the vast and hostile territories of Gaul and the barriers of fate that have defined them as enemies. In a twist of fate, Atticus and Allerix discover that they share a bond, a secret that nobody could ever foresee…


Trigger Warnings:Violence, attempted rape.


Universal link: https://books2read.com/u/mdDq9l

Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B096KQPDH8

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B096KQPDH8

Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B096KQPDH8

Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B096KQPDH8

Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/bloody-dominions-nick-macklin/1139627825

Waterstones: https://www.waterstones.com/book/bloody-dominions/nick-macklin/9781800463080

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/gb/en/search?query=bloody+dominions

iBooks: https://books.apple.com/gb/book/bloody-dominions/id1570620774

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Nick_Macklin_Bloody_Dominions?id=-HQxEAAAQBAJ

WHSmith: https://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/bloody-dominions-the-conquest-trilogy1/nick-macklin/paperback/9781800463080.html

Nick Macklin


A history graduate, Nick enjoyed developing the skills that would stand him in good stead during the extensive research he conducted prior to writing his novel. Whilst the ancient world unfortunately didn’t feature to any extent in his history degree, (the result of failing miserably to secure the A level grades that would have permitted greater choice) he maintained a lifelong and profound interest in ancient history and especially the Roman Empire, continuing to read avidly as he embarked on a career in HR. Over the next 30 years or so Nick occupied a variety of Senior/Director roles, most recently in the NHS. Unsurprisingly, writing in these roles was largely confined to the prosaic demands of Board papers but Nick never lost the long-harboured belief, motivated by the works of writers such as Robert Fabbri, Robyn Young, Anthony Riches, Simon Scarrow, Matthew Harffy and Giles Kristian, that he too had a story to tell. When he was presented with a window of opportunity c3 years ago he took the decision to place his career on hold and see if he could convert that belief into reality. 


Nick always knew that he wanted to set the novel against the backdrop of a significant event/period in Roman history. Looking to narrow that down to something offering the potential for meaningful character and plot development, but that hadn’t already received exhaustive coverage, he settled on Caesars tumultuous occupation of Gaul. Spanning 8 years, the prolonged clash of cultures offered ample opportunity for the kind of dual perspective from which he was hoping to tell the story, whilst the violent conflict provided a wealth of exciting material to explore the changing fortunes of war and its impact at a personal level. The switching of allegiances, nations fighting for and against Rome also provided the potential for some intriguing plot lines. As his research unfolded, he was also struck by just how heavily the Roman psyche during this period was influenced by the scare they had received 50 years earlier when Germanic tribes invaded their territories and defeated their legions. Seeing references to the veterans of that war watching their sons and grandsons enlist for a similar campaign, he started to think about developing that link on both sides of the conflict. And so, the idea for the Conquest Trilogy was born.

In Bloody Dominions Nick has sought to produce a novel in which unfolding events are experienced and described from the perspective of protagonists on both sides of Caesar’s incursion into Gaul.  Conscious that the role of women in Roman fiction, Boudica aside, is largely confined to spouse, prostitute or slave, Nick wanted to ensure that one of his lead characters was female and a prominent member of the warrior clan of her tribe. The novel is driven by these characters but the framework against which their stories unfold is historically accurate, featuring actual participants in Caesar’s campaign and drawing on real events as they occurred. As such Nick is genuinely excited about his characters and the story they have to tell.


Nick lives in Exeter with his two daughters and is currently juggling work as an Independent HR Consultant with writing the second novel in the Conquest Trilogy, Battle Scars. 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NMacklinAuthor

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-macklin-68622122/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58386922-bloody-dominions

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/books/bloody-dominions-by-nick-macklin


Tour Schedule: https://www.coffeepotbookclub.com/post/blog-tour-bloody-dominions-the-conquest-trilogy-book-1-by-nick-macklin-nmacklinauthor









Forever with the Chef by Allie York Release Tour! @ayorkwrites #AllieYork #TheForeverCollection

Heartbroken, Shae leaves everything behind and moves to a small town. She doesn’t expect to be swept off her feet by grumpy chef, Liam. Things are quick to heat up between them, but hopefully neither get burned. Readers who love Hope Ford and Alexa Riley will love Forever with the Chef by Allie York, a friends with benefits to lovers, instalove, small town romance.

Blurb

I don’t do forever. You’re lucky if you get me for a night.

Shae Mitchell lives life to the fullest. If she wants something she gets it. After another heartbreak, she leaves everything and heads for small town life. What she doesn’t expect is to be swept off her feet by the grumpiest man she’s ever met.
Liam Campbell is the best and he knows it. As the top chef around, his reputation for cooking and a bad attitude precedes him. But he’s not in it to make friends. Until a sassy, stubborn ray of sunshine makes him realize there’s more to life.

Are they cooking with fire, or will someone get burned?

Add to Goodreads Here!

Buy Now or Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Excerpt

Copyright 2021 @Allie York

“You asked me to move in,” I remind him. “And to work with you.” I quit the serving job and started training in the kitchen as soon as I could. Tonight will be my first night in my new position and I’m scared as hell I’m going to mess up. But with Liam there, I know it’ll be fine.
“It’s because I can’t get enough of you.” Liam stops me at the door and pulls me in for a kiss. I sigh and lean into it. I was with my ex for years and never felt like this. Liam makes me feel safe, wanted, secure. Not that I need a man to make me feel those things, but damn is it nice. He leads me by the hand to his truck, opens the door for me and I climb in. He squeezes my ass in the process and closes my door once I’m seated. In a matter of seconds, his hand is on my leg, the truck is in gear, and we’re pulling away from the cute little house we now share.
“That place isn’t forever. I’m going to build you a big one. Lots of rooms for babies and a massive kitchen.” He glances at me, one hand draped lazily over the wheel, the other on my thigh.
“Who said anything about babies?” I tease, but his grip tightens. “Joking, Liam.” I say soothingly.
“You were planning kids with him.” His words come out with a little too much bite for my taste.
“Yes, and he already had three. I was also planning a wedding, but he already had that too,” I snap back.
“Is it because…”
“Liam, stop.” I cut him off. “I don’t want to talk about him.”
“Are you still in love with him?” His voice is tight.
“No!” Honestly, I don’t think I ever was. I don’t know why talking about a house and kids with Liam doesn’t freak me out, but it doesn’t. It feels like something we should talk about; like the next step in our process. I feel like I’ve known Liam my whole life and this is where I belong. It’s not the first time he’s mentioned he wants kids, and he seems to want them soon, but I’m not quite ready to not be on the pill.
Liam doesn’t say anything else and neither do I. We pull into the lot, Liam gets out and slams the truck door. I lean over, lay on the horn and wait for him to get annoyed with me and come back. He doesn’t. And this is what happens when you pick a brooding man. Fine, I can pout too. I wait until I’m almost late to head inside and start my first official shift as his sous chef. He may be stubborn, but I am so much worse.

Buy Now or Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

About Allie York

I'm a mom, wife, and dog groomer by day. At night I write contemporary romance. I love funny dog videos, I read naughty books, and drink too much coffee.

Follow: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Goodreads | Bookbub | Amazon | Newsletter | Website | Reader Group

This promotional event is brought to you by The Indie Pen PR

19 September 2021

Free Book Day!

 


°❃*💕💕*❃°FREE BOOK DAY°❃*💕💕*❃° 

****A KINDLE UNLIMITED DEMON ROMANCE****

🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥

Behind The Veil: Beauty And The Daemon

A New Take On Beauty And The Beast In The Modern World

🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥

Genre: Paranormal Romance 💏, Fairytale Reimagined 🧜‍♀️

Global Rating: 4 Stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟

FREE 9/17-9/20 on Amazon🤯


Behind The Veil: Beauty And The Daemon Is One Of The Short Stories Within The Dark Immortal Flames Series (Difs) World But It’s Apart Of The Torrid Tales Collection.


Zahak The Former Daemon Prince Of Sheol Is Obsessed With A Human Woman He Is Not Supposed To Have But Just Can't Let Go. 🔐

He Is The Lesser Of Two Evils But Evil Nonetheless. Ashamed Of What He Is, Zahak Hides Behind A Skull Mask And Centuries Of Walls He Erected To Hide From His Own Truth.

After All, Who Could Love A Monster Like Him? Certainly Not A Beauty Named Petra. 💕


🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥

LaSasha Flame’s Torrid Tales Is A 5 Book Collection Put Together By Pebbles Lacasse, Jennifer Johnson, Dawn Sumner, Cate Mckoy, And Of Course LaSasha Flame. We Each Took A Classic Fairytale Of Our Choosing And Gave It A Sexy New Upgrade!



🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥

Got Kindle Unlimited? Get This Book Too

FREE 9/17-9/20 on Amazon

https://books2read.com/behindtheveil

🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥


If You Enjoy:

#KindleUnlimited #LaSashaFlame #Paranormal #Fantasy #Dark #Romance #Daemons #Demons #Dragons #StrongFemaleLead #FriendsToLovers #Series #InterracialLove #LWMM #ParanormalRomance #Romance #Paranormal #DarkFantasy #Fantasy #SecretBabies #FatedMates  #BehindTheVeil #DarkImmortalFlames #BlackAuthor #CharactersOfColor #ForbiddenLove #DiverseVoices #ExplicitLanguage #HotSex #Fairytale #Reimagined #TorridTales #InterracialRomance #LWMM

This Is The Book For You!



Character Interview

Meet Zahak! Our Daemon Aka Beast In Our Reimagine Beauty And The Beast Tale, Behind The Veil!


  • Q: What is your full name? Do you have a nickname or a preferred name?

  • A: Zahak Azi is my preferred name. You say it like Zack but its spelled Z-a-h-a-k. My friends call me Zee or Z too. My full name is Zahhak Azhi Dahaka, Crown Prince of Sheol and means the ancient dragon or evil. Yes I am both and no you are not allowed to call me anything besides Zahak.


Get To Know More About The Daemon Prince Of Hell In His Full Interview! https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tpcgem0yTlMN3vXVSHONTukb__L8r4LxFNNzbTAGITs/edit?usp=sharing




#FREETODAY #KindleUnlimited #LaSashaFlame #Paranormal #Fantasy #Dark #Romance #Daemons #Demons #Dragons #StrongFemaleLead #FriendsToLovers #Series #InterracialLove #LWMM #ParanormalRomance #Romance #Paranormal #DarkFantasy #Fantasy #SecretBabies #FatedMates  #BehindTheVeil #DarkImmortalFlames #BlackAuthor #CharactersOfColor #ForbiddenLove #DiverseVoices #ExplicitLanguage #HotSex #Fairytale #Reimagined #TorridTales #InterracialRomance #LWMM


FREE 9/17-9/20 on Amazon

https://books2read.com/behindtheveil


AddToAny

Pin it!

Google Adsense

Please Share!

Printfriendly

View My Stats!

View My Stats

Pageviews past week

Analytics

Google Analytics

SNIPPET_HTML_V2.TXT

Feedburner

Tweet