01 October, 2016

@DMichaelHarding The New Illuminati Series is Due Out October 1st, 2016! The New Illuminati Part I by David-Michael Harding!

Clayton Rand is the most talented computer forensic designer on the planet.  He thinks.  The Fortune 500 and the government line up for his protective firewalls.  He’s on top of the world and untouchable until a local scandal ignites a passion for justice in him that has the potential to rage out of control.
He’ll use his considerable technical skill to punish corrupt politicos and business leaders who weather their screaming headlines and come out unscathed.  No longer.  But soon computer manipulation isn’t enough.
Someone is going to get hurt…  Bad.
 Ripped from current headlines, The New Illuminati chronicles a unique group of friends who pool their varied talents to right the injustices parlayed by the powerful.  Digital attacks mushroom into physical assaults, a reluctant District Attorney, unsure whether to arrest the group or join them, teams with the FBI and the chase is on!  Copy cats spring up as the nation’s weariness of unchecked and unpunished corruption surfaces and spills blood on the corridors of power.
While the guilty scramble from the line of fire, The New Illuminati wrestle with their new-found power.  How far?  How many?  How much?  How high up the political food chain?  And when will enough be enough?
When an old love exposes the vulnerabilities of both the pursued and pursuer, decisions will be made that will break hearts and maybe bodies.
The pursuit of The New Illuminati is feverish, but Clayton Rand’s creation is outpacing the FBI and the local District Attorney.  When the CIA start playing puppet master under the guise of the military, it could mean the jig is up.  But Clayton has an ace up his sleeve he’s yet to play.
Confidence runs high on each side of the chase as the stakes get ratcheted up and corrupt newsmakers get taken down.  A mistake rattles everyone and the wheels start to come off the both the investigation and the Illuminati.

David-Michael Harding is a life-long writer whose work has appeared in national publications and has been recognized by the international writing community for his piece, The Cats of Savone.  Harding’s previous historical fiction work includes,Forever Beneath the Celtic Sea, detailing the German submarine crew and their sinking of the ocean linerLusitania. He is a collegiate writing instructor and former semi-professional football player. His experiences provide readers with well researched, crushing fast-paced action.  Most of his days are spent writing from the cockpit of his sailboat, Pegasus, somewhere off the Nature Coast of Florida in the Gulf of Mexico.

1 comment:

dickson clem said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Pin it!


Rakuten Affiliate Network Program

Rakuten Affiliate Network Welcome Program

Google Analytics

The Indie View

Celticlady's News


First Words

First Words

Page Rank Checker

Pagerankchecker.com — Check your Pagerank


Please Share!

I belong to Book Vetter


Google+ Badge

Buoni Amici Press

Buoni Amici Press, LLC

Atria Newsroom


Join Smiley360

Brand Backer



Social Media Management by Symphony

View My Stats!

View My Stats

Pageviews past week




Books blog

Picket Fence

Skimlinks 1