16 January, 2017

A BOXED SET OF THE AWARD-WINNING NOVELS IN THE DREAMSLIPPERS SERIES + A BONUS STORY!


Dreamslippers Series Boxed Set
By Lisa Brunette
Genre: Mystery, Female Sleuths, Romantic Suspense

Readers can grab this boxed set for just $6.99 by using a $2 coupon from the author!


Coupon code: AJ24V

Redeem the coupon by simply clicking on the Smashwords button or select the link below. Enter the coupon code at checkout and download the entire boxed set in any format for any device.



5-STAR REVIEWS FOR BOOKS IN THE SERIES…

“This might possibly be a ‘great book.’” - Sharon E. Leighton, a reader in Canada, on CAT IN THE FLOCK

“Lisa Brunette’s FRAMED AND BURNING is a brilliant, suspenseful whodunit…” - Anthony Award-winning writer of the Inspector Chen series, Qui Xiaolong

“The plot runs deep, and the characters are both quirky and interesting. This is a total whodunit mystery that will keep you on edge until the very end!” - Sage Adderley, on BOUND TO THE TRUTH

SERIES OVERVIEW

What if you could ‘slip’ into the dreams of a killer? This family of PIs can. They use their psychic dream ability to solve crimes, and that isn’t easy. 

In Cat in the Flock…
Following a mother and girl on the run, apprentice dreamslipper Cat McCormick goes undercover inside a fundamentalist church. Is its enigmatic leader guilty of domestic violence? Did his right-hand man really commit suicide?

In Framed and Burning…
It was supposed to be a much-needed vacation in Miami, meant to snap Cat out of a persistent depression. But when her great uncle’s studio goes up in flames, killing his assistant, Cat must find out who’s really to blame.

In Bound to the Truth…
The dreamslippers don’t quite trust their client. Did Nina Howell really fall under the spell of a domineering, conservative talk show host—as her wife claims?

PLUS explore Amazing Grace’s back story in the bonus story found ONLY in this boxed set!

For readers who enjoy strong female leads, quirky, well-developed characters, and a dash of dating drama with their mystery. Fans of J.A. Jance, Mary Daheim, and Jayne Ann Krentz will love Cat and “Amazing” Grace!

Follow Lisa online:
Twitter: @lisa_brunette
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LisaBrunettePage1


2 comments:

Lisa Brunette said...

Awesome - thanks for sharing this with your readers!

Kathleen Kelly said...

You are very welcome!

Xpresso Book Tours

Xpresso Book Tours

Webfluential

Rakuten Affiliate Network Program

Rakuten Affiliate Network Welcome Program

Google Analytics

Pin it!

The Indie View

Celticlady's News

Linkvehicle

Bestseller Book Tours

Bestseller Book Tours Banner

First Words

First Words

Page Rank Checker

Pagerankchecker.com — Check your Pagerank

Influenster!

Please Share!

I belong to Book Vetter

Printfriendly

Google+ Badge

I am a Word Slinger Reviewer!

Book Reviewer Sign Up

Buoni Amici Press

Buoni Amici Press, LLC

Atria Newsroom

Smiley360

Join Smiley360

BookPal

70% off Bargain Books!

Brand Backer

Mom's Affiliate

Literrater

Whatsblog


Social Media Management by Symphony

View My Stats!

View My Stats

Pageviews past week

SNIPPET_HTML_V2.TXT

Feedburner

BlogsMonitor.Com

Books blog

Picket Fence

Skimlinks 1