01 November, 2018

A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle Book Tour and Giveaway!

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa
Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance
series The Duke’s Den,
A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING,
by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding
hero that readers will fall in love with.

Out November 27th – A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle
Follow the First Look and #enter to #win one of ten (10) ebooks
from Christy
Carlyle’s backlist
 a Rafflecopter giveaway
Title: A Duke Changes Everything
Series: The Duke’s Den #1
Author: Christy Carlyle
Genre: Victorian Romance
Release Date: November 27, 2018
Length: 384 Pages
Format: Digital/Paperback
In the first novel in Christy Carlyle’s sizzling Duke’s Den series, three
men, intent on making a fortune, discover irresistible opportunities . . .
Nicholas Lyon gambled his way into a fortune and ownership of the
most opulent, notorious gentlemen’s club in England. But when Nick’s
cruel brother dies, he inherits a title he never wanted. The sooner
Nick is rid of the estate that has always haunted him, the sooner he
can return to the life he’s built in London. But there’s one obstacle—
the exquisite Thomasina Thorne.
When the new heir to the Tremayne dukedom suddenly appears in
Mina Thorne’s life, she’s flustered. Not only is he breathtakingly
handsome, but he’s also determined to take away her home and
position as steward of the Enderley estate. If Mina learns what
makes the enigmatic duke tick, perhaps she can change his mind
—as long as she doesn’t get too close to him.
With each day Nick spends with Mina, his resolve weakens as their
colliding wills lead to explosive desire. Could she be the one woman
who can help him finally bury the ghosts of his past?
Find out more at:
Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble |
iBooks | Kobo | Google Play


Praise for the A Duke Changes Everything:
“I absolutely adore Christy Carlyle! A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING
had everything: a scarred and brooding hero, a feisty and determined
heroine, sexual tension, and strong conflict delivered with lyrical prose
that kept me reading late into the night. Christy Carlyle has moved
to the top of my must-read list.” (Lorraine Heath, New York Times 
bestselling author)

"Christy Carlyle writes poignant, genuine characters who will melt
your heart and keep you turning pages long past your bedtime.
A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING is a beautifully written tale I couldn't
put down." (Author Kelly Bowen)


About the Author:
Fueled by Pacific Northwest coffee and inspired by multiple viewings

of every British costume drama she can get her hands on, USA Today
bestselling author Christy Carlyle writes sensual historical romance
set in the Victorian era. She loves heroes who struggle against all
odds and heroines who are ahead of their time. A former teacher
with a degree in history, she finds there's nothing better than being
able to combine her love of the past with a die-hard belief in happy
endings.
You can also visit her online at the following places:





No comments:

Pin it!

Webfluential

Google Analytics

Celticlady's News

Page Rank Checker

Pagerankchecker.com — Check your Pagerank

Influenster!

Please Share!

Printfriendly

Google+ Badge

Atria Newsroom

Whatsblog

View My Stats!

View My Stats

Pageviews past week

SNIPPET_HTML_V2.TXT

Feedburner

BlogsMonitor.Com

Books blog

Skimlinks 1