15 November 2022

Wolves of Wagria by Eric Schumacher Blog Tour! @DarkAgeScribe @cathiedunn #Viking #HistoricalFiction #BlogTour #TheCoffeePotBookClub

 


Book Title: Wolves of Wagria

Series: Olaf’s Saga Book 3

Author: Eric Schumacher

Publication Date: Nov 15, 2022

Publisher: Bodn Books

Page Length: 344 pages

Genre: Historical Fiction / Historical Action



Three kingdoms. Two friends. Only one way to survive.


For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden comes the tale of Olaf Tryggvason and his adventures in the battle-scarred kingdom of Wagria.


It is AD 972. Olaf Tryggvason and his oath-sworn protector, Torgil, are once again on the move. They have left the Rus kingdom and now travel the Baltic Sea in search of plunder and fame. But a fateful storm lands them on the Vendish coastline in a kingdom called Wagria.


There, they find themselves caught between the aggression of the Danes, the political aspirations of the Wagrian lords, and the shifting politics in Saxland. Can they survive or will they become just one more casualty of kingly ambitions? 


Find out in this harrowing sequel to the best-selling Forged by Iron and Sigurd’s Swords.


This book is available to read on #KindleUnlimited.


Universal Link: https://mybook.to/wolvesofwagria

Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0BFG9N26K 

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BFG9N26K 

Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0BFG9N26K 

Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B0BFG9N26K



Eric Schumacher discovered his love for writing and medieval European history at a very early age, as well as authors like J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, Bernard Cornwell, Jack Whyte, and Wilbur Smith. Those discoveries fueled his imagination and continue to influence the stories he tells. His first novel, God’s Hammer, was published in 2005.





2 comments:

  1. Thank you for hosting Eric Schumacher today. x

    ReplyDelete

Google Adsense

AddToAny

Please Share!

Pin it!

Printfriendly

View My Stats!

View My Stats

Pageviews past week

Analytics

Google Analytics

SNIPPET_HTML_V2.TXT

Feedburner

Tweet